Our contacts

10-30AM - 11-30PM

girls.kiew@gmail.com

search

New girls
New labs
Prof.escort
With Video
Discount
Age
Hair
Height
Weight
Bustsize
Smoker
Int Passport
Bio Passport
English
Blowjob
Cumshot
Toys
Deep Throat
Strapon
Uniforms
Prostate Massage
CIM
CIM Swallow
Anal
Lesbi
Couples
Domination
Slave
G-rain give
G-rain rec.
Rimming
Group 2per.
Group 3per.
Double penetration
Video shooting

Subscribe


Girl of the week

Zhenia

News

    
    
21.01.2019
New review about Ksusha
15.01.2019
New review about Vika
02.01.2019
New review about Inna
22.12.2018
New review about Olga
12.12.2018
New review about Svetlana
09.12.2018
New review about Lilia
09.12.2018
New review about Margarita
05.12.2018
New review about Vitalina
27.11.2018
New review about Svetlana
20.11.2018
New review about Zhenia
05.11.2018
New review about Ulyana
29.10.2018
New review about Alina
29.10.2018
New review about Albina

Reviews about Kiev escorts


21.01.2019

Little princess Ksusha certainly has a bright future of Majesty Sex Queen. With her petite body and great curves, she knows how to make a man hard. Being unsurpassed in the bed she is also a great companion. Staying with her is never boring and common. She is definitely a good choice for an active man enjoying the each second of the life as she does.





15.01.2019

Well to say this girl is well endowed is a gross understatement, 29 years old, 5’-8’’ with a rack that would make a stripper feel flat chested. Such a great combination! In addition, she is an all-natural with outrageous nipples the size of your thumbs. I know for sure that being with her was an unbelievable and unforgettable experience I got.





02.01.2019

Hello everybody I was on your homepage right now. I'm planning a trip to the sun to borrow winter in Central Europe. So I would like to fly to the peninsula Yucatan / Mexico and make a trip of several weeks there. I would like to ask if Inna has the time and interest to accompany me on this jou ey. I have not yet booked flight or hotel, would vote if interested the departure date and the hotel with Paulina. I would be glad about a positive answer and send you my best regards Joachim


Answer:You can check with the operator all details about girl’s schedule





22.12.2018

Amazing Olga is a talented person and a real blowjob expert. I don’t usually come fast but she was patient and diligent, looking up at me from between my legs like she had all the time in the world and would happily do it out for hours. I got really good and professional service and can recommend it to anybody interested in fair service for a reasonable price.





12.12.2018

Today I came to the website and wanted to meet her but found out she is not with your agency anymore.... Very sad day..





09.12.2018

Lilia is fascinating doing the blowjob. She started to suck me with great skill and it felt fantastic. She was absolutely great and I’m sure she has a couple more tricks in her arsenal to make a man wild. Can she travel to Europe for the Christmas holidays? I would like to spend a couple of days with her in Poland.


Lilia:Lilia agrees to spend the Christmas holidays in Poland, but you need to clarify the date with the operator.





09.12.2018

This young blonde cutie owns a fantastic body. She is slender with big, high riding breasts which certainly don’t need a bra. When her panties slid off over her hips making her completely nude I was so ho y to wait. Our sex was fast and hot nevertheless leaving me the unforgettable impressions of that night.





05.12.2018

Nice to meet a girl who is not self-centered and in a good shape. Unfortunately, I was going to leave Ukraine when we met that didn’t give me enough time to discover all the secrets of her adorable body. Nevertheless, I enjoyed our time together regretting only that I didn’t meet her at the beginning of my staying in Kyiv.





05.12.2018

I was seeking for a beautiful girl for ove ight staying with no possible health issues afterward. A friend of mine has recommended me this agency and adorable Ira was my first choice. I think the service I got was excellent and definitely worth the money I spent. She is a lovely girl able to satisfy any man’s needs.





27.11.2018

Good evening, is it possible to meet with Svetlana a whole Saturday (day and night)? I like to meet with her in December. Thanks for answer here.


Svetlana: maksimum duration of meeting with Svetlana 6 hours





21.11.2018

This lovely young girl definitely brought me wonderful experience and memories of my staying in your city. We brightly spent a time together having a nice talking first, thanks to her fair English ability, and then I asked her to show me something I would never forget and she did. Such a lovely time makes me dream now about meeting her again maybe next year.





20.11.2018

Zhenia is a sensitive and romantic person. These are the qualities I felt from the very first moment of our meeting and really appreciated. We had nice romantic night with tende ess and passion. Slow long prelude with fast and active sex after left me the very nice feelings. I’m sure Zhenia is the best choice for every man wanting to get a heavenly night as I did.





11.11.2018

A very energetic girl full of passion and fire. I really got plenty of excitement enjoying her company and the atmosphere she created. She is an excellent kisser and a very sensual. Great fucking, a perfect body shape deserved only the best words, very tender and attentive, various services. I found this girl simple amazing.





05.11.2018

The busty blond Ulyana was so naughty and hot that I still cherish the moments of us together in my mind. I really liked your slim figure and nice ass. This sweetie really knows what to do with a man and I’m pretty sure that I hadn’t seen everything she can. My the only complaint is that time passed too quickly.





29.10.2018

The meeting with cutie Alina definitely made my day. I really felt that sensual atmosphere she created when arrived. She was a little bit late but that wasn’t a problem as we could make up for lost time very quickly. It was really nice to get a portion of calm and relaxation after a hard day and hot and passionate sex after.





29.10.2018

That girl is absolutely adorable! It made me wild from the very first look and rightly so. Her body is perfect and her passion seem only increased as we played. Thank you for the amazing sexual experience I got. I know for sure I will make my best to meet her again when I could. The only thing I will ask for the next time is to less make up because I love the fresh natural beauty more.