Our contacts

10-30AM - 11-30PM

girls.kiew@gmail.com

search

Girls for today
New girls
New labs
Elite
Prof.escort
With Video
Discount
Age
Hair
Height
Weight
Breasts
Smoker
Bio Passport
English
Blowjob
Cumshot
Toys
Deep Throat
Strapon
Uniforms
Prostate Massage
CIM
CIM&Swallow
Anal
Lesbi
Couples
Domination
Slave
G-rain give
G-rain rec.
Rimming
Group 2per.
Group 3per.
Double penetration
Video shooting
Hard slave

Subscribe


Girl of the week

Albina

News

    
    
29.08.2019
New review about Arina
26.07.2019
New review about Viktoria
08.07.2019
New review about Albina
30.06.2019
New review about Maryanna
25.06.2019
New review about Marta
11.06.2019
New review about Dana
06.06.2019
New review about Irina
18.05.2019
New review about Albina
04.05.2019
New review about Natasha
19.04.2019
New review about Albina
15.04.2019
New review about Yulia
04.04.2019
New review about Varvara
23.03.2019
New review about Zhenia
18.03.2019
New review about Masha
18.03.2019
New review about Sabina

Reviews about Kiev escorts


29.08.2019

She has perfect skin, perfect breasts and a cute little smile that makes you want to pick her up and kiss her all over. She is gorgeous and her pictures are excellent, but when you see her in person you mouth will hit the floor! Arina was completely focused on ensuring that our time together would be filled with exquisite naughtiness. With toys and numerous variations, her offering of services is over and above what I would usually have count on and everything was done with a smile and genuine enthusiasm.





26.07.2019

It was my second visit in a few days while visiting Kiev because I was truly captivated by Elen’s personality and elegance. We connected like if we knew each other for ages, or at least that’s how I felt. She is a special soul truly deserving all the best, full of sensitivity, positive energy, and passion. Very polite and bit shy but once she starts going, all the shyness is out of the door. While I’ll keep the details for myself, I can share that it was an extremely rewarding GF experience. Perfect evening with a perfect woman.





26.07.2019

Viktoria is an absolute wonder. She gave me a warm and relaxing welcome. She has a truly extraordinary body and the experience and confidence to know exactly what to do with it. She looks exactly like her pictures with an amazing body and she is in great shape. Very warm and engaged. While she accommodated all of my requests she was also incredibly intuitive about leading things in other (fantastic) directions as well. Will definitely retu - highly recommended.





08.07.2019

Super sexy lady!





30.06.2019

Maryanna is fantastic. She is young and cute, has a great body, confident, funny, speaks good English and was fun to be with. She was incredibly sexy knowing how to tu a guy on. She was attentive and provided the most satisfying hours I’ve ever experienced. I had such a good time with her that I delayed my departure from Kiev so that I could see her on Friday again. If she was local to me I would have to make meeting her a regular thing. Spend time with her and rest assured you won’t be disappointed.





25.06.2019

Lovely girl, very good looking, slim, tall and really long legs. She looked amazing in her outfit and the lovely long heels. Obviously, she is a tall girl, easy 5’11”. Marta is friendly and the service she provided was brilliant too. Non-stop passionate actions from the first minute to the last. Had a very good time. Recommended!





11.06.2019

Girl-next-door freshness combined with sexy responsiveness, and hot personality. The combination which definitely worth drawing man’s attention. What a pleasure to meet up with this delightful young woman. She is really gorgeous, very smart and engaging. Absolutely no rush whatsoever. Top services and always willing to please you in all ways. Thank you, Dana. And thank you Agency for your usual courteous and efficient arranging.





06.06.2019
HI,
Just ask if Irina is available on 7th June late afte oon?
how much is UAH?Does she do incall service? Where?
Thanks



18.05.2019

Had to wait for her a little bit longer than expected. But since the very first look, I realized for sure that this girl would have blown me away and that is exactly what happened. Albina is gorgeous as per pictures: perfect body, charming eyes, sensual smile, pale skin, boobs that need a whole book chapter to be described as they were absolutely perfect. Great time there, I will definitely come back to have more and more and more, as it would never be enough!





04.05.2019

Men, I don’t know what to say. I’m for sure not a beginner in sex but this hot stuff lady is a sex Goddess. I had her today and I can only dream for next time to meet her again. She puts all her skills on what she does, she loves what she does (this, of course, depend on chemistry with the person) and she is so exciting always and smiles like a sweet child. Guys, if you are in Kiev and you don’t order her amongst all the other girls, then know what you miss. Maybe now she doesn’t speak perfect English but it’s so sweet to talk through google translate and her lovely face kinda make you forget about that anyway.





19.04.2019

Arranging to meet with Albina for lunch appeared to be the best idea and very pleasant. She was charming and intriguing since the very beginning, and I could tell our date would make for a pleasant afte oon. I was not let down in the slightest. Albina was courteous, wonderfully flirtatious, and unfailingly polite. She never missed a bit while we were chatting, and provided excellent gfe service and each bit of the experience I was looking for. A splendidly professional and friendly girl.





15.04.2019

Just fantastic girl, really friendly and makes you feel very comfortable. On top of that, she's an incredible company too. She speaks great English, is a cheeky little minx but she's obviously a very smart girl too. I don't really like to go into too much detail with the action but enough to say the quality matches her appearance and it was as happy to finish as I've ever experienced. I am definitely sure I will meet her again for a new wonderful experience.





04.04.2019

She is great fun and I loved her ironic sense of humor so we had a laugh most of the time. She radiates with sex appeal, class, elegance and intelligence. She is a fantastic lady, very affectionate and caring, acting like a real girlfriend. Apart from that, she has the most wonderful personality and so full of life. Excellent time with an unforgettable beautiful lady who is a perfect combination of girlfriend and po star experience.





23.03.2019

I enjoyed a fantastic wild ride with the remarkably magnificent and awesome Zhenia! We f***ed each other brains out and I left completely spent! GFE and all advertised services delivered expertly. But what fabulous personality too. Sexy, smart, amusing, really friendly and a lot of fun to hang out with. The only disappointment is that I couldn't see her for longer. I was genuinely sad to leave.





18.03.2019

I ordered Masha because she had a beautiful set of things that she was offering and also the comments were quite good. I had some ideas about what I wanted to do with Kiev escort like her, but you should know that she is way better than in the pictures. A real beauty inside out! And on the inside, I want to say that I tried her quite deep including sex multiple times. I think I got thrilled by just looking at her and making up new scenarios all night long.





18.03.2019

It was the first time I met Sabina. Judging from her pictures, I expected a gorgeous darkhaired beauty to come to my hotel room. I was not disappointed, in reality, she looked even better. Her face has that special something. She came dressed as I requested, but having too heavy, according to my opinion, makeup which I asked her to remove mostly preferring natural way. Her body is marvelous, her boobs are great and we had a fun and sexy time together. I can highly recommend her. Guys, please treat her nicely and with respect.





17.03.2019

I have confessed that I was always in busty women. This pick was my chance to enjoy the best time with an exceptional girl to me. Ukraine lady gave me the best full service. I don’t want to give too many details, because I want to keep it private for myself. But I can say that this lady knows how to behave in the bed and other places. She had no problems to work with me passionately for hours.





16.03.2019

Ksusha is a lovely girl with some naughty sides that made me want to enjoy her even more. I’m sure her hair looks fantastic. I couldn’t take my eyes off the sexiest parts of her perfect body. Since she entered the room, I felt very inspired. She was stunning in her lingerie and breathtaking without it. There were lots of pictures on the profile, and somehow everything about her to me looked very appealing. My small friend felt the same way as we got very close and intimate right away.





15.03.2019

I had a meeting with Valentina earlier this week and it was just an astonishing experience. Most importantly, she looked exactly like her photos online. She looked really sexy, sweet and absolute adorable girl. Very amiable with nice personality. She’s a terrific kisser and the GFE was excellent. As I said, it was a fabulous time. She never rushed me or looked at the clock. As a matter of fact, she took her time making me feel good and taking care of business. I will certainly call her again soon. I wish I could see her every day.





14.03.2019

Meeting with Valeria was beyond expectations. Her natural beauty jumped out at me the very first moment I saw her. She was thoughtful, careful and you can talk with her about any topic that comes in your mind. Also she is amazing in bed and she is so sexy and hot. I know everyone says this, but she is genuinely ten times better in person than in her pictures. Treat her with respect and I swear, you will get breathtaking time. Extremely recommended!





13.03.2019

How refreshing is to get a girl that does what she says she will do and does it with a smile. Also, she is truly happy to enjoy what she does. Lovely face, perfect figure and friendly personality. Very welcoming and willing. She made me a great time with her intimacy, sensuality, and intelligence. I will not publish our entertainment program but it was above and beyond my expectation. Will I get back? Damn sure I will be! Thank you, Tatiana, for a great time xxx.





11.03.2019

Valentina was the perfect break on a long day. She is beautiful, sexy and perfectly fit. She is enthusiastic and willing to please. The services she offered were great and her CIM was unbelievable. She has a number of stunts that made it feel wonderful. I plan to see her each time I am in Kiev.





27.02.2019

Inessa is amazing, beautiful and smart, especially face. Very gentle and sensitive. She has the killing combination of incredible beauty with a fun and pleasant attitude. Sizes on the website are correct. Pictures are 100% genuine. Face is better in real than on photos. Lips are beautiful, figure is stunning. Thank dear. Sorry if something wrong. Our time went by way too fast, I can’t wait to see you again.





14.02.2019

Wow! Sabina is just an amazing girl, so beautiful and fun to talk to, a true Virgo! I know I read on the site that photos are real, and this is true but she is more attractive in person. She is very beautiful and sexy girl willing to please but also warm, tidy, sensual and has a great sense of humor. We had great sex together and fantastic blowjob.