Our contacts

10-30AM - 11-30PM

girls.kiew@gmail.com

search

new
Prof.escort
With Video
Discount
Age
Hair
Height
Weight
Bustsize
Smoker
Int Passport
Bio Passport
English
Blowjob
Cumshot
Toys
Deep Throat
Strapon
Uniforms
Prostate Massage
CIM
CIM Swallow
Anal
Lesbi
Couples
Domination
Slave
G-rain give
G-rain rec.
Rimming
Group 2per.
Group 3per.
Double penetration
Video shooting

Subscribe


Girl of the week

Albina

News

    
    
23.03.2019
New review about Zhenia
18.03.2019
New review about Masha
18.03.2019
New review about Sabina
17.03.2019
New review about Inna
16.03.2019
New review about Ksusha
15.03.2019
New review about Valentina
14.03.2019
New review about Valeria
13.03.2019
New review about Tatiana
11.03.2019
New review about Valentina
27.02.2019
New review about Inessa
14.02.2019
New review about Sabina
23.01.2019
New review about Ksusha
21.01.2019
New review about Ksusha
15.01.2019
New review about Vika
02.01.2019
New review about Inna
22.12.2018
New review about Olga

Reviews about Kiev escorts


23.03.2019

I enjoyed a fantastic wild ride with the remarkably magnificent and awesome Zhenia! We f***ed each other brains out and I left completely spent! GFE and all advertised services delivered expertly. But what fabulous personality too. Sexy, smart, amusing, really friendly and a lot of fun to hang out with. The only disappointment is that I couldn't see her for longer. I was genuinely sad to leave.





18.03.2019

I ordered Masha because she had a beautiful set of things that she was offering and also the comments were quite good. I had some ideas about what I wanted to do with Kiev escort like her, but you should know that she is way better than in the pictures. A real beauty inside out! And on the inside, I want to say that I tried her quite deep including sex multiple times. I think I got thrilled by just looking at her and making up new scenarios all night long.





18.03.2019

It was the first time I met Sabina. Judging from her pictures, I expected a gorgeous darkhaired beauty to come to my hotel room. I was not disappointed, in reality, she looked even better. Her face has that special something. She came dressed as I requested, but having too heavy, according to my opinion, makeup which I asked her to remove mostly preferring natural way. Her body is marvelous, her boobs are great and we had a fun and sexy time together. I can highly recommend her. Guys, please treat her nicely and with respect.





17.03.2019

I have confessed that I was always in busty women. This pick was my chance to enjoy the best time with an exceptional girl to me. Ukraine lady gave me the best full service. I don’t want to give too many details, because I want to keep it private for myself. But I can say that this lady knows how to behave in the bed and other places. She had no problems to work with me passionately for hours.





16.03.2019

Ksusha is a lovely girl with some naughty sides that made me want to enjoy her even more. I’m sure her hair looks fantastic. I couldn’t take my eyes off the sexiest parts of her perfect body. Since she entered the room, I felt very inspired. She was stunning in her lingerie and breathtaking without it. There were lots of pictures on the profile, and somehow everything about her to me looked very appealing. My small friend felt the same way as we got very close and intimate right away.





15.03.2019

I had a meeting with Valentina earlier this week and it was just an astonishing experience. Most importantly, she looked exactly like her photos online. She looked really sexy, sweet and absolute adorable girl. Very amiable with nice personality. She’s a terrific kisser and the GFE was excellent. As I said, it was a fabulous time. She never rushed me or looked at the clock. As a matter of fact, she took her time making me feel good and taking care of business. I will certainly call her again soon. I wish I could see her every day.





14.03.2019

Meeting with Valeria was beyond expectations. Her natural beauty jumped out at me the very first moment I saw her. She was thoughtful, careful and you can talk with her about any topic that comes in your mind. Also she is amazing in bed and she is so sexy and hot. I know everyone says this, but she is genuinely ten times better in person than in her pictures. Treat her with respect and I swear, you will get breathtaking time. Extremely recommended!





13.03.2019

How refreshing is to get a girl that does what she says she will do and does it with a smile. Also, she is truly happy to enjoy what she does. Lovely face, perfect figure and friendly personality. Very welcoming and willing. She made me a great time with her intimacy, sensuality, and intelligence. I will not publish our entertainment program but it was above and beyond my expectation. Will I get back? Damn sure I will be! Thank you, Tatiana, for a great time xxx.





11.03.2019

Valentina was the perfect break on a long day. She is beautiful, sexy and perfectly fit. She is enthusiastic and willing to please. The services she offered were great and her CIM was unbelievable. She has a number of stunts that made it feel wonderful. I plan to see her each time I am in Kiev.





27.02.2019

Inessa is amazing, beautiful and smart, especially face. Very gentle and sensitive. She has the killing combination of incredible beauty with a fun and pleasant attitude. Sizes on the website are correct. Pictures are 100% genuine. Face is better in real than on photos. Lips are beautiful, figure is stunning. Thank dear. Sorry if something wrong. Our time went by way too fast, I can’t wait to see you again.





14.02.2019

Wow! Sabina is just an amazing girl, so beautiful and fun to talk to, a true Virgo! I know I read on the site that photos are real, and this is true but she is more attractive in person. She is very beautiful and sexy girl willing to please but also warm, tidy, sensual and has a great sense of humor. We had great sex together and fantastic blowjob.





23.01.2019

My meeting with Ksusha, as well as the whole evening, had been an unexpected but very pleasant surprise for me. I didn’t mean to go for escort during my trip but seeing Ksusha profile and reading feedbacks about her I couldn’t resist. Despite that was the last moment decision I got lucky and she was free. I don’t want to go into the details just want to say that when I pulled the last item of clothing off her I understood that I made the right decision. She is just a fantastic dream any man can dream about.





21.01.2019

Little princess Ksusha certainly has a bright future of Majesty Sex Queen. With her petite body and great curves, she knows how to make a man hard. Being unsurpassed in the bed she is also a great companion. Staying with her is never boring and common. She is definitely a good choice for an active man enjoying the each second of the life as she does.





15.01.2019

Well to say this girl is well endowed is a gross understatement, 29 years old, 5’-8’’ with a rack that would make a stripper feel flat chested. Such a great combination! In addition, she is an all-natural with outrageous nipples the size of your thumbs. I know for sure that being with her was an unbelievable and unforgettable experience I got.





02.01.2019

Hello everybody I was on your homepage right now. I'm planning a trip to the sun to borrow winter in Central Europe. So I would like to fly to the peninsula Yucatan / Mexico and make a trip of several weeks there. I would like to ask if Inna has the time and interest to accompany me on this jou ey. I have not yet booked flight or hotel, would vote if interested the departure date and the hotel with Paulina. I would be glad about a positive answer and send you my best regards Joachim


Answer:You can check with the operator all details about girl’s schedule





22.12.2018

Amazing Olga is a talented person and a real blowjob expert. I don’t usually come fast but she was patient and diligent, looking up at me from between my legs like she had all the time in the world and would happily do it out for hours. I got really good and professional service and can recommend it to anybody interested in fair service for a reasonable price.





12.12.2018

Today I came to the website and wanted to meet her but found out she is not with your agency anymore.... Very sad day..





09.12.2018

Lilia is fascinating doing the blowjob. She started to suck me with great skill and it felt fantastic. She was absolutely great and I’m sure she has a couple more tricks in her arsenal to make a man wild. Can she travel to Europe for the Christmas holidays? I would like to spend a couple of days with her in Poland.


Lilia:Lilia agrees to spend the Christmas holidays in Poland, but you need to clarify the date with the operator.





09.12.2018

This young blonde cutie owns a fantastic body. She is slender with big, high riding breasts which certainly don’t need a bra. When her panties slid off over her hips making her completely nude I was so ho y to wait. Our sex was fast and hot nevertheless leaving me the unforgettable impressions of that night.





05.12.2018

Nice to meet a girl who is not self-centered and in a good shape. Unfortunately, I was going to leave Ukraine when we met that didn’t give me enough time to discover all the secrets of her adorable body. Nevertheless, I enjoyed our time together regretting only that I didn’t meet her at the beginning of my staying in Kyiv.





05.12.2018

I was seeking for a beautiful girl for ove ight staying with no possible health issues afterward. A friend of mine has recommended me this agency and adorable Ira was my first choice. I think the service I got was excellent and definitely worth the money I spent. She is a lovely girl able to satisfy any man’s needs.





27.11.2018

Good evening, is it possible to meet with Svetlana a whole Saturday (day and night)? I like to meet with her in December. Thanks for answer here.


Svetlana: maksimum duration of meeting with Svetlana 6 hours