phones

Our contacts

10-30AM - 11-30PM

+38044-584-40-90

girls.kiew@gmail.com

search

new
Prof.escort
With Video
Discount
Age
Hair
Height
Weight
Bustsize
Smoker
Int Passport
Bio Passport
Blowjob
Cumshot
Toys
Deep Throat
Strapon
Uniforms
Prostate Massage
CIM
CIM Swallow
Anal
Lesbi
Couples
Domination
Slave
G-rain give
G-rain rec.
Rimming
Group 2per.
Group 3per.
Double penetration
Video shooting

Subscribe


Girl of the week

Diana

News

    
    
09.04.2018
New review about Tonia
01.04.2018
New review about Masha
07.03.2018
New review about Marina
26.02.2018
New review about Anna
10.02.2018
New review about Maryanna
30.01.2018
New review about Anna
30.01.2018
New review about Nina
20.01.2018
New review about Veronika
16.01.2018
New review about Karoline
09.01.2018
New review about Larisa
05.01.2018
New review about Zhanna

Reviews about Kiev escorts


09.04.2018

Hi! Is it possible to tie Tonia's hands during sex if I purchase the extra 'slave'service?


Answer: Yes, possible.





01.04.2018

Jim was right calling her nasty, she has something along these lines in her. Such a wide variety of services, I couldn't choose but she asked me to cum in her mouth while we were doing the BJ routine so that was it, I couldn't say no. Also her English is REALLY good and it was easy to communicate with her. Will retu .





07.03.2018

Hi I would like to spend one day with Marina. Max budget for me is 500$ + ticket to Paris or London Let me know if this is feasible for you Best


Answer: No, not possible.





26.02.2018

are you available for tonight


Answer: all the booking and availability checking is made via the phone number. 





10.02.2018

This little chick is fierce! She really is amazing, she loves being with men and she sincerely enjoys attention. I would like to take her out and go to a party with her, I think she would do good being a center of attention. And her body deserves it! She's very hot. Great kissing, good fucking, very energetic and her orgasms are something else, she just trembles and moans and man this is real! I loved being with MaryAnna. Gonna meet her again.





30.01.2018

These curves are gorgeous, I could watch them forever. Can't wait till I actually meet Anna!





30.01.2018


I won't say a lot about Nina, just one thing that tu ed me on very much - the look in her eyes when you're finishing in her mouth. So hungry for more, so sultry. The eyes are always true, and Nina's eyes tell me that she's a true bo lover by nature. Thank you for great sex and for CIM especially, Nina, you're the sexiest and the most fun I've met in such a long time.





20.01.2018

I can't believe that after a year of hesitating I finally booked a session with Veronika. After entering the room, I couldn't help but think that she had one of the prettiest faces I had seen, pure, clean, innocent and so feminine. It's a shame that the photos on the website has her eyes blurred out as I think this could be her best feature, you can just look into them forever. Her fun personality made me feel at ease almost immediately and from the start we clicked magnificently, effortlessly. The entire session seemed to flow seamlessly and naturally, something which does not always happen (almost never with escorts for me). I don't know why, because she has a lot of experience as for now, but she kept looking to me for feedback on her level of service but she didn't really need to. She was marvellous. I really suck at describing details but I will say that the climax as I looked into that pretty face of hers is something I'll never forget. In fact, as it happened I couldn't help but think "Could this be the best sex I've ever had?" ... OK, in retrospect, that may be debatable and I was emotional at the moment, but that's certainly what was going through my mind at the time. What a delight.




16.01.2018

I had the great pleasure of spending 4 hours with Inna a few days ago. Besides being very attractive, she has a wonderful attitude and disposition. She is very skilled in the sensual arts. You will not be disappointed if you choose to spend time with her.




16.01.2018

This girl is perfect! I couldn't in my life dream about having sex with a lady like this. I would realistically never be good enough for her to date me. Thanks god I have enough money to tu this situation around! I would like to say that Karoline treated me with UTTER respect and tende ess, and was not only the dream girl in her looks, but also in her behavior towards the client. She was attentive during the whole date and sex with her was something out of this world. The whole experience was the one to remember, and I would recommend to everyone considering a date with Karoline to dive in her love and tende ess. This is a girl worth your time.




09.01.2018

From my experiences this agency has consistently managed to provide high level eye candy and Larisa is no exception, such a beautiful girl. Looks-wise she is imo right up there with the best KE have had to offer: beautiful, slim & toned (and blonde, which is important for me). Initial impressions were very good. A few light kisses and then I went to refresh a little. When I retu ed Larisa was sitting on the bed in just bra and panties with her long legs crossed, she was quite a sight let me tell you. We resumed kissing and I got this angel to stand for a while so I could move around and explore her body with my kisses and caresses which was perfect. Back to the bed where we swapped oral duties, with Larisa there is a very easy way to tell when you are doing it right (you'll hear it, hehe). The sex was enjoyable highlighted by some delightful cowgirl by Larisa. Overall it was a pretty good experience, even though I would like some more engagement on her side. Sex was great, but I would like something for the soul also. Maybe something was lost in translation though! But I definitely will come back.




05.01.2018

This year just started and I already had a date to remember, the one I won't forget for a long time - a date with charming and seductive Zhanna. This woman has a lot of features a man HAS to love and I just wanted to tell you all she's perfect and if you haven't already, you just NEED to meet Zhanna in person. She's not your usual cliche call girl, she's a true GFE with overload of passion you've never imagined is possible to find in one person. I sometimes felt reluctant to write more reviews on Zhanna (whom to be honest I met a lot of times) with an ulterior motive that I could keep her all to myself, but I also understand that every man and woman deserves a bit of love from an angel. She is an angel. Caring, understanding and a bit dirty.




28.12.2017

I'm a big fan of Mary and her talents. She's not only a beautiful lady, the best thing about her is that she genuinely enjoys sex and loves it to the point where you believe you're having sex with someone who wants it same as (or even more than!) you. She really gets off with you, she adores your body and lets you adore her. Having coffee with her, spending the whole night, getting the massage from her beautiful hands and just generally spending time with her was both sexy, sensual and very pleasant, and I thought it was one time lucky experience so I booked her again, but... maybe it was dumb luck again? But I had the same experience the next time. She was more than nice to me and it seemed like she genuinely enjoyed our date and our sex. Just... great, I'm out of words.




19.12.2017

This is my fourth date with Kira. I literally never met an escort I liked to see that often. I'm not going to explain all the little details about our encounter but I can affirm that every time that I spend with her is going better and better, I don't know why WHY she doesn't have thousands of great reviews, because she's just a stunner in her looks and she is a stunning person and I just want to meet her again and again. This time I have organised a long encounter with her including breakfast. She is the kind of a woman that makes you proud to go with everywhere. I just want people to see her with me and that makes me so proud. She's is beautiful, intelligent and sensual women. She knows how to treat you like a King. She knows how to treat a man and she doesn't stop till you are totally satisfied. I only have good words for her. And, of course... I can't wait to see her again.




11.12.2017

Boys if you haven't seen Inna yet you are in for a real treat. Beautiful face, and a smile that could make even the darkest day seem brighter. She made me laugh with her laid back attitude. After business was taken care of Inna led me to her shower. She is a very hygienic and has high standards, she doesn't have an off-putting smell a lot of girls seem to have. Even my towel was warm. All the little things this sexy and saucy woman (or the agency, who knows) has thought of that add to a high class service. When I got out of the shower and ventured to the room Inna was spread legged on her lounge with her sexy panties pulled to one side. She gave me one look straight in the eyes that spoke, "FUCK ME!!!" She asked me to stick my cock in her mouth. She proceeded to give the most mind blowing deep throat I have ever had. She also asked me to put my fingers into her pussy while she rubbed her clit. I felt her pussy contracting as she writhed on my fingers!!! Inna then knelt down on her knees in front of me and looked up at me with those sexy eyes. Her eyes are hypnotic. She softly asked me to cum on her face!!! It was by far the best BBBJ I have ever had. Lets just say that the sex was even better!!! Everything Inna promises she delivers...she takes pride in her job and she loves sex!!!




05.12.2017

Inessa is just what I like - she looks a little shy and all too young to be doing a job like this. I loved her visuals so I booked her immediately. She opened the door wearing a little skirt and some special lingerie unde eath that I had requested on the phone with an operator, looked very pretty. I knew I was in for a treat. Had a quick shower then hopped straight onto the bed for a little get to know each other session. She seemed very shy to start with and really needed me to initiate contact but by the end of our time together had really opened up and had lost a lot of her shyness, which attracted me. Lots of dfk, she gives a decent bbbj, maybe a bit toothy every now and then when she gets real enthusiastic, but that appealed to me as a pro, not con, because I knew she wanted me. Sex was good too, she is open to any position, felt nice and tight, so to be honest all over it was a very enjoyable time. Of course there are better and more professional ladies for the price, but she's great for those who love genuine and a little shy, natural ladies.




25.11.2017
I don't always write reviews (to be honest I mostly never do) but after my recent visit with Sasha, I feel compelled to do so! Why? If you've found the cure to what ails you, why not share that news around and help others?! Where to start? Time with Sasha provides such an amazing lift. You saw her pictures and you know she is beautiful, but that's not the only great thing about this one. She is sexy, passionate, sensual, caring and a joy to spend time with. She is full of energy and she helped me a lot to feel better when I was honestly down a bit. That helped the sex also and I can't be thankful enough. So all in all, Sasha is a really special girl and the entire experience amazingly just keeps getting better every time you meet her, not only in terms of sex, but this too, my friend, this too. I will be back for sure next time I'm in Kiev.




23.11.2017

I cum to kiev on 17 dec my hotel kiev we meet at 8pm

Answer: Yes, please contact manager 2-3 hours before the meeting.




16.11.2017

I would like to invite her to Thailand for 7 days. Is that possible to arrange?

Answer: no, unfortunatelt Vika won't go away for that long. But you can actually contact our manager and we will find you a girl who will happily escort you in your trip! 




14.11.2017

First time I've seen Inessa, booking was intuitive - I just liked what I saw and I had a good feeling. Upon opening the door to see this beauty standing in front of me I knew I was having a good day and I really made the right choice. After a quick shower Inessa met me on the bed with some really nice kissing. I then had to taste her wonderful breasts, perfect size and proportion, and she was so responsive to kissing and caressing. I then explored the rest of her gorgeous body. After a while I couldn't resist any longer and asked Inessa if she had a preferred position. She has many it would seem but after some quick deliberation I suggested doggy. It was the right decision, as I was able to reach her superb breasts in between holding her lovely hips, and the view of her great ass was something to behold. It felt great and I enjoyed our session and the connection we made, we connected from the outset which probably helped too. She is a beautiful girl who I would highly recommend her, and I will be sure to see her again.




11.11.2017

Darina surprised me with her innocent and beautiful look, her vibe was so great that I actually changed my choice. I wanted to go with the other girl, but just scrolling through site before ordering I couldn't stop myself from meeting Darina. To be honest, the vibe of innocence just surrounded me that whole evening. It was perfect from the moment she entered my room. So full of heart and soul, Darina looked timid but still hot and that mix really drove me crazy... She was dressed so simply, just jeans and sweater, but unde eath she had a beautiful lingerie matching set and... My god, it was so beyond words. I ordered CIM but I couldn't bring myself to do it until she herself asked me to do it. While sucking me. Guys... You need Darina. Believe me. You just do. She's real and sincere.




04.11.2017

This was the third time for me with Kira. I would say that I definitely didn't think I would book some escort more than once as I tend to always go with someone new, let some newness in my life even if only in sexual way... Well after meeting Kira I just felt like I have withdrawals after our dates... And I wanted to meet her again and again for she was so caring, so attentive and beautiful. Well, third time was the best of the charms actually. We started off with the massage which was an exceptional experience. Her hands are absolutely everything. Her body is smooth and she is just the best in caressing you. It got me ready for sex so quick. The sex was just fantastic and the 2 hours with Kira went so quick. She made me cum twice and I would describe her service as a GFE with a po star twist - definitely enough to leave you wanting more. No one of girls made me cum 2 times on one date, but Kira just does it. Once you see Kira you get mesmerized with her beauty and her great personality. A very friend lady who makes you very comfortable from the word go... But yeah, kinda expensive. Still worth it. Just be careful guys. She's addictive.




07.10.2017

I am mostly looking for GFE girls, good English and all, because my evenings and nights may be a little too lonely and I don't really like being alone. Talking to someone really matters to me, I don't necessarily enjoy sex without being at least a little intimate with a girl. Liza was a perfect choice for me. I felt it even before I mer her. Liza knows how to ease people in a way that you think you've known her for years, she is fun to be around and great conversationalist - that was such a huge plus for me. To match her charm and wit, she is easy on the eyes as well, and also such a great lover! I couldn't stop enjoying her and seriously had problems saying goodbye after session. Her moves are amazing, her kisses are sensual, and the BBBJ... My god... It's a pity that CIM is not allowed. Liza was very acommodating in the positions I wanted, and she is no starfish either - at all! Again her moves are so amazing, moreso, I got so tired because she rode me relentlessly! Also I think she had a real orgasm with me - her legs began shaking wildly during sex! Imagine making a girl like this cum. This made me feel even better as we kept going at it while it was happening, I tell you, it was a feeling that I won't forget! Overall, I'd totally recommend Liza to anyone that wants a sweet and gentle soul to spend a few hours with, and have one of the best experiences to cherish for a really long time.




30.09.2017

I don't like writing reviews so this is my first one because I just couldn't restrain. After becoming single I decided to try spending some time with pros and this one was my first choice, the choice I haven't regret for a moment. I came across Oksana, after seeing her profile I just thought I have to try and went for it really hard. BBBJ sealed the deal for me because you just have to meet the beautiful girl who offers BBBJ. Oksana offered me a kiss hello when we met, and I offered to get business out of the way in a nervous manner (I'm a novice you have to remember) to which Oksana politely agreed but made it so I just lost all the anxiety. She's a skillful girl, both socially and sexually. After a shower I came into the bedroom to her wearing some fine lingerie, and we had plenty of sex in three hours. Her skills in the bedroom are quite incredible, she seemed to enjoy herself more than me which I didn't think was possible with a call girl. Well, I wouldn't say Oksana is anything I imagined in a call girl but she was so much better in ANY possible way. All in all Oksana was a real treat and I will def be retu ing to her as soon as I can.




30.09.2017

Oh my God,where do I start. I was greeted at the door by Mary she was not dressed quite as I requested,but her welcome soon made up for that. I asked to use the facilities, once back in the bedroom there was kissing before she removed my shirt. This lady is unbelievable, she was extremely ho y, never before have I made a lady cum so much. It was amazing, I have had a few escorts in past but nothing like Mary, her photos are genuine in fact I would say she is more beautiful in person. Fantastic personality and a great sense of humour not to mention her silky black hair and a body to die for. I have a rule of not visiting the same lady twice , however I think that rule is about to be broken, as I can't stop thinking about Marys gorgeous body. Thank you see you soon xxxxx




27.09.2017

Set myself a goal of a relaxing hour with a beautiful girl. Nothing over the top, strenuous or too exotic. Eva has very nice new aparts in Kiev. Hadn't asked if anything specific dress wise but Eva was nicely dressed and smiling sweetly. Her pics are new, can guarantee you that. She's absolutely lovely and very easy on the eye. Soft skin, lovely face, eyes particularly, and very cute body. Had s nice shower then a lovely hour in her company. Def gfe and that's what I wanted, some time admiring fine art, not an obstacle course. Her English was good and she had a nice personality. She wasn't shy in taking the lead but it wasn't brush. I wasn't planning on doing anything too strenuous but still managed a really good time with several positions and it was all really very nice. I'd thoroughly recommend, she's s lovely girl and I think she'd probably get a bit more racey if required. Top notch hour, really hit the spot.




26.09.2017

The girl is the one pictured above. Amazing communication, very nice, discreet and well-mannered woman. I asked for A-level but refused cause I hadn't already informed her beforehand (make sure to let the agency know if you want to ask for this service). Her titts are very good-looking and natural, definitely a joy to be experienced. Overall body is amazing, and she has a very beutiful face with mesmerizing eyes. She was active during sex and willing to try multiple positions. Her blowjob skills are 10/10. I would definitely like to visit her again.




21.09.2017

Hi Good afte oon I'm Hatem I'm originally from dubai , traveling to Monaco on 27th .sep for the boat show , I need accompany with me there starts from 27.sep to 30.sep If Vasilisa can join me in trip this it will be appreciated . Thanks and regards

Answer: you should contact our manager by email girls.kiew@gmail.com. More info about tours here .




21.09.2017

I saw Aleksa the other day. I have seen her numerous times and I have to tell you I have never been disappointed. Her presence is wonderful. Her conversation is on point and she makes you feel like a king. She has a way about her that her lip service is spectacular, her behind is unbelievable and when she quivers, you know you did a good job as she always does. Take my word for it, she is a special lady and you best do yourself a favor and see her!




09.09.2017

What can I say about Karoline. She is a beautiful lady that knows exactly what to do to make you feel comfortable,feel like you know her for years and please you as much as she can. She is very sexual and has a very fit and tight body and will not say no to anything.I would definitely visit her again and recommend her to anyone that doesnt want to play around and knows what he wants and that is to have amazing time




05.09.2017

This was my first experience and she made it an experience never to forget. Gorgeous girl , stunning in every way, made me totally comfortable from the start and she totally blew my mind, il definitely be seeing her , thank you for a first time wonderful experience. Sweet lord , seen previous reviews about this lady and decided to make a booking so glad I did , this woman is a new level of hot , dressed to impress , Chanel perfume ,high heels , and an ass created by the gods , worth every penny , forget the rest lads this woman is stunning stunning . See you more and more




02.09.2017

I wanted to have a long, intimate evening and decided to choose Roza for that. The booking throught phone manager was easy and I started waiting for Roza to come to my place. She was on time and looked like her photos, which I was really surprised with. She came in and we started making out briefly - I loved it as a little start to our big mischief. After a while we eventually disrobed and and I went down on her for her first orgasm before I fingered her for a stronger second orgasm. I loved this, loved how her body opens for me, before me. Then it was my tu and we started moving onto doggy which is how I came. We settled down for a bit and had tea before i asked if i could give her a massage and she happily retu ed the favour. We snuggled for a bit, and then Roza gave me a hand job for my second orgasm, I then fingered her again for her third. We chatted for a bit after that before she asked for a shower which was around about the time she left. I kissed her one last time for our goodbye and thanked her again. It was a great night for me and I loved everything that happened that night.




01.09.2017

I was impressed by Angela , her apartments and the services, very high end. She lives in the center in a quiet street, in the upmarket apartment- very safe and also hardly anyone around when I was there mid-late afte oon. Nice flat - spick-and-span, decent size bedroom, with a full-height, full-width, mirror-doored wardrobe: absolute heaven for a mirror-junkie like me - got some great views of the 'action' - 'panorama po ' ;-) Good shower, with all manner of bathroom toiletries offered. She has a lovely warm smile, sparkling eyes, soft gentle voice, long legs, pert bum, small boobs, lips and neck made for kissing. It is difficult to tell a woman's height when she wears high heels. But I am guessing without her heels, she is about 175, very tall. She wore bra, knickers, hold ups and some other piece of lingerie . No idea what it was, not an expert on ladies underwear. It looked expensive and she looked great. Long brown hair. In addition she is the friendliest girl you could hope to meet and very sweet natured also. Within a couple of minutes I felt fully at ease with her and she clearly enjoys her job, being very keen to establish any requests I might have. Without going into too much detail about the session, I'll just say that Angela gives it absolutely everything, for anyone interested, she has an incredibly long tongue and was very happy to make full use of it in a number of ways (she really ought to show it off in a profile shot in my humble opinion as it will certainly tu on a lot of guys who are so inclined). She also has perfect, very responsive nipples that she loves to have licked, chewed and kissed. Down below is perfection too, very sweet tasting, responsive and nicely wet of course.




11.08.2017

hi, i'm a good looking business man looking for companion on saturday / sunday night, zhenia is the perfect match, is she free

Answer: call our agency and set a meeting! 




11.08.2017
I wanted a quality lady which from my initial research Zhenia definitely was (have a thing for blondes who smile a lot). Booking was okay, but had to wait for her half a day before booking because she was busy (always a good sign for me!) Zhenia arrived 15 minutes early so I went down and met her in the hotel lobby and led her up to my suite where she enjoyed the music I played on stereo. She really appreciated the fact that I made the effort to set the mood, and I guess it hugely impacted our whole meeting. We undressed each other in a teasing manner and I liked it. Without going into too much detail we had a no rush session where after some touching and slow oral we had sex with her on top and doggie. In between rounds we went on with kissing and just holding each other.
Then afterwards sex again this time in missionary, which she really liked. After which we just spent the rest of our time holding each other and kissing, before calling it a night. All in all, it was a romantic, sensual experience. I doubt other girl could give it to me like Zhenia did.




04.08.2017
We arranged to meet down in the lobby of my hotel. Nina arrived in a classy top and a tight pencil skirt. It really showed off her amazing figure and her legs were just never ending with the heels she was wearing. I was lost for words and the good old nerves started to kick in, I was worried so much - like a schoolboy on his first date. Got business out of the way, we sat down and enjoyed a glass of wine. Nina was a fantastic conversationalist and really down to earth. I loved her English, so much easier to actually be able to talk to a person you're having sex with. After the chat, she excused herself to the bathroom and soon retu ed in the lingerie and stockings that I have requested - I was so flattered. Amazing blowjob, and she really takes it so deep. On with the condom and then into missionary, spoon and finally finished in doggy. We had some more wine and great convos at the end. Overall, Nina is a very genuine girl who really loves to please.




22.07.2017

I saw this little beauty in Kiev on my stay last week. I must say, im not overly into this biz most of the time but i just loved the look of her perky little body and im a sucker for pale skin. She came to the Hotel to meet me in the foyer dressed in a tight little black, revealing, skimpy dress.. Needless to say, she is a little pocket rocket, cute voice, stunning little figure and great service! Not only is she a good looking little thing but it's rare to have a genuine, bubbly, honest escort that also has a brain. Thanks Ksusha, see you again soon




20.07.2017

Not sure what I can say about this girl and not sure why she's not super popular yet. She deserves popularity and she deserves being worshipped. Regina just screams confidence, and her aura could only be described as amazing. Moreso, she's down to earth and easy to be around, which is important for me. It all began with Regina taking me to the sofa and allowing myself to get comfortable, it was a hot day and we both needed refreshments. Afterwards she took me to her boudoir. I can say that Regina is a great kisser and her pussy tastes super delicious. She loves being eaten, I can always tell and feel that. As to sex, it was gorgeous and her moans were delicious. I think all the neighbors were truly jealous.




18.07.2017

I've been with Sonia for three unforgettable hours. I got exactly the GFE I was expecting. We started with a very interesting conversation, in order to get accustomed, with no rush or pressure. She gave me all the time I needed, and during the whole time, she proved herself a very educated and interesting person. She's extremely elegant and classy, but at the same time she's ready to fulfill your desires. The meeting with her, left nothing untried, on my side, and she's been eager to make me happy. A top-quality service!




18.07.2017

Some weeks ago I met this pretty lady. The agency manager recommended Maryanna and I did not regret it for a second. She has a very communicative personality, it was very easy to connect quickly. After some small talk, we went to action. She started giving head, very intense and deep. I could not resist too long and I blasted out my first load. Did not swallow, but still very nice. For retu I went down on - a loud orgasm was her sign of gratitude, not much after. Very tasty. Had a break and when I was set again she slipped on me for a good GF6 in various positions. The profile and the pictures are truly authentic. Full service, full recommendation!




17.07.2017

ALLA is simply the classiest, nicest female escort you are ever going to meet. I canceled my first 48 hour date i had scheduled with her. She does bbbj, swallow, massage , milking( hj from behind, fingering), shower fun, sex in different positions(covered), almost everything. You will not find a better Girl friend Experience in Europe. She does so many other things like french kissing, face sitting ,etc.., she is educated, worldly, well traveled and great person to have a conversation with. She is not a airhead like most other providers i have met. She has natural beauty, beautiful butt, shaved , clean, great hygiene. I will fly her to be with me in August of 2017 when i make another business trip visit to Europe.




11.07.2017

. . . , . . , . 4 . : , , , , . ! Nice girl. Very funny and creative from beginning to the end. Aint gonna say that it was the fuck of my life, but she tried her best. Also her parfume sucks, to be fair, but in everything else was pretty good, especially in bj. Overall an average girl, can do most things, but not in a best way. Recommend her for a begginers, but not for a fellas, that know whats good and whats bad in such things.




08.07.2017

I had a wonderful experience and found this girl very comforting and easy to talk to, she was down to Earth and nice. Our date only lasted 2 hours and mostly was oral and boy did she deliver. She happily let me to play with anything I wanted and she was very happy and playful, and she did experience an orgasm with me which is of course good and flattering for any man. Only negatives were that she wasn't particularly in a good mood when she came, but we managed to settle it down quickly. I'm happy that I managed to raise her mood lol :) Would certainly recommend to others, and of course I will revisit Polina myself lots of times.




08.07.2017

Privet Margo, ho4u s vami vstretit'sja na 5-ogo ili 6-ogo Julia. Gostini4u pudu nazvat po pozhe, na nave o kak oby4no InterContinental