phones

Our contacts

10-30AM - 11-30PM

+38044-584-40-90

girls.kiew@gmail.com

search

New!
Prof.Escort
With video
Discount!
Inter. passport
Biom. passport
Age
Hairs
Height
Weight
Bust
Smoker
Blowjob
Cumshot
Toys
Deep Throat
Prostate Massage
Strapon
Uniforms
CIM
CIM + Swallow
Anal
Lesbi
Couples
Domination
Slave
G-rain give
G-rain rec.
Rimming
Group 2per.
Group 3+per.
Double penetration
Video shooting

Subscribe

Subscribe to get updates on new faces
To subscribe

Girl of the week

Ira loves brutal men

News

    
    

Reviews about Kiev escorts


11.12.2017
New review about Inna
Boys if you haven't seen Inna yet you are in for a real treat. Beautiful face, and a smile that could make even the darkest day seem brighter. She made me laugh with her laid back attitude. After business was taken care of Inna led me to her shower. She is a very hygienic and has high standards, she doesn't have an off-putting smell a lot of girls seem to have. Even my towel was warm. All the little things this sexy and saucy woman (or the agency, who knows) has thought of that add to a high class service. When I got out of the shower and ventured to the room Inna was spread legged on her lounge with her sexy panties pulled to one side. She gave me one look straight in the eyes that spoke, "FUCK ME!!!" She asked me to stick my cock in her mouth. She proceeded to give the most mind blowing deep throat I have ever had. She also asked me to put my fingers into her pussy while she rubbed her clit. I felt her pussy contracting as she writhed on my fingers!!! Inna then knelt down on her knees in front of me and looked up at me with those sexy eyes. Her eyes are hypnotic. She softly asked me to cum on her face!!! It was by far the best BBBJ I have ever had. Lets just say that the sex was even better!!! Everything Inna promises she delivers...she takes pride in her job and she loves sex!!!
05.12.2017
New review about Inessa
Inessa is just what I like - she looks a little shy and all too young to be doing a job like this. I loved her visuals so I booked her immediately. She opened the door wearing a little skirt and some special lingerie underneath that I had requested on the phone with an operator, looked very pretty. I knew I was in for a treat. Had a quick shower then hopped straight onto the bed for a little get to know each other session. She seemed very shy to start with and really needed me to initiate contact but by the end of our time together had really opened up and had lost a lot of her shyness, which attracted me. Lots of dfk, she gives a decent bbbj, maybe a bit toothy every now and then when she gets real enthusiastic, but that appealed to me as a pro, not con, because I knew she wanted me. Sex was good too, she is open to any position, felt nice and tight, so to be honest all over it was a very enjoyable time. Of course there are better and more professional ladies for the price, but she's great for those who love genuine and a little shy, natural ladies.
25.11.2017
New review about Sasha
I don't always write reviews (to be honest I mostly never do) but after my recent visit with Sasha, I feel compelled to do so! Why? If you've found the cure to what ails you, why not share that news around and help others?! Where to start? Time with Sasha provides such an amazing lift. You saw her pictures and you know she is beautiful, but that's not the only great thing about this one. She is sexy, passionate, sensual, caring and a joy to spend time with. She is full of energy and she helped me a lot to feel better when I was honestly down a bit. That helped the sex also and I can't be thankful enough. So all in all, Sasha is a really special girl and the entire experience amazingly just keeps getting better every time you meet her, not only in terms of sex, but this too, my friend, this too. I will be back for sure next time I'm in Kiev.
23.11.2017
New review about Inessa
I cum to kiev on 17 dec my hotel kiev we meet at 8pm Answer: Yes, please contact manager 2-3 hours before the meeting.
16.11.2017
New review about Vika
I would like to invite her to Thailand for 7 days. Is that possible to arrange? Answer: no, unfortunatelt Vika won't go away for that long. But you can actually contact our manager and we will find you a girl who will happily escort you in your trip! 
14.11.2017
New review about Inessa
First time I've seen Inessa, booking was intuitive - I just liked what I saw and I had a good feeling. Upon opening the door to see this beauty standing in front of me I knew I was having a good day and I really made the right choice. After a quick shower Inessa met me on the bed with some really nice kissing. I then had to taste her wonderful breasts, perfect size and proportion, and she was so responsive to kissing and caressing. I then explored the rest of her gorgeous body. After a while I couldn't resist any longer and asked Inessa if she had a preferred position. She has many it would seem but after some quick deliberation I suggested doggy. It was the right decision, as I was able to reach her superb breasts in between holding her lovely hips, and the view of her great ass was something to behold. It felt great and I enjoyed our session and the connection we made, we connected from the outset which probably helped too. She is a beautiful girl who I would highly recommend her, and I will be sure to see her again.
11.11.2017
New review about Darina
Darina surprised me with her innocent and beautiful look, her vibe was so great that I actually changed my choice. I wanted to go with the other girl, but just scrolling through site before ordering I couldn't stop myself from meeting Darina. To be honest, the vibe of innocence just surrounded me that whole evening. It was perfect from the moment she entered my room. So full of heart and soul, Darina looked timid but still hot and that mix really drove me crazy... She was dressed so simply, just jeans and sweater, but underneath she had a beautiful lingerie matching set and... My god, it was so beyond words. I ordered CIM but I couldn't bring myself to do it until she herself asked me to do it. While sucking me. Guys... You need Darina. Believe me. You just do. She's real and sincere.
04.11.2017
New review about Kira
This was the third time for me with Kira. I would say that I definitely didn't think I would book some escort more than once as I tend to always go with someone new, let some newness in my life even if only in sexual way... Well after meeting Kira I just felt like I have withdrawals after our dates... And I wanted to meet her again and again for she was so caring, so attentive and beautiful. Well, third time was the best of the charms actually. We started off with the massage which was an exceptional experience. Her hands are absolutely everything. Her body is smooth and she is just the best in caressing you. It got me ready for sex so quick. The sex was just fantastic and the 2 hours with Kira went so quick. She made me cum twice and I would describe her service as a GFE with a pornstar twist - definitely enough to leave you wanting more. No one of girls made me cum 2 times on one date, but Kira just does it. Once you see Kira you get mesmerized with her beauty and her great personality. A very friend lady who makes you very comfortable from the word go... But yeah, kinda expensive. Still worth it. Just be careful guys. She's addictive.
07.10.2017
New review about Liza
I am mostly looking for GFE girls, good English and all, because my evenings and nights may be a little too lonely and I don't really like being alone. Talking to someone really matters to me, I don't necessarily enjoy sex without being at least a little intimate with a girl. Liza was a perfect choice for me. I felt it even before I mer her. Liza knows how to ease people in a way that you think you've known her for years, she is fun to be around and great conversationalist - that was such a huge plus for me. To match her charm and wit, she is easy on the eyes as well, and also such a great lover! I couldn't stop enjoying her and seriously had problems saying goodbye after session. Her moves are amazing, her kisses are sensual, and the BBBJ... My god... It's a pity that CIM is not allowed. Liza was very acommodating in the positions I wanted, and she is no starfish either - at all! Again her moves are so amazing, moreso, I got so tired because she rode me relentlessly! Also I think she had a real orgasm with me - her legs began shaking wildly during sex! Imagine making a girl like this cum. This made me feel even better as we kept going at it while it was happening, I tell you, it was a feeling that I won't forget! Overall, I'd totally recommend Liza to anyone that wants a sweet and gentle soul to spend a few hours with, and have one of the best experiences to cherish for a really long time.
30.09.2017
New review about Oksana
I don't like writing reviews so this is my first one because I just couldn't restrain. After becoming single I decided to try spending some time with pros and this one was my first choice, the choice I haven't regret for a moment. I came across Oksana, after seeing her profile I just thought I have to try and went for it really hard. BBBJ sealed the deal for me because you just have to meet the beautiful girl who offers BBBJ. Oksana offered me a kiss hello when we met, and I offered to get business out of the way in a nervous manner (I'm a novice you have to remember) to which Oksana politely agreed but made it so I just lost all the anxiety. She's a skillful girl, both socially and sexually. After a shower I came into the bedroom to her wearing some fine lingerie, and we had plenty of sex in three hours. Her skills in the bedroom are quite incredible, she seemed to enjoy herself more than me which I didn't think was possible with a call girl. Well, I wouldn't say Oksana is anything I imagined in a call girl but she was so much better in ANY possible way. All in all Oksana was a real treat and I will def be returning to her as soon as I can.
30.09.2017
New review about Mary
Oh my God,where do I start. I was greeted at the door by Mary she was not dressed quite as I requested,but her welcome soon made up for that. I asked to use the facilities, once back in the bedroom there was kissing before she removed my shirt. This lady is unbelievable, she was extremely horny, never before have I made a lady cum so much. It was amazing, I have had a few escorts in past but nothing like Mary, her photos are genuine in fact I would say she is more beautiful in person. Fantastic personality and a great sense of humour not to mention her silky black hair and a body to die for. I have a rule of not visiting the same lady twice , however I think that rule is about to be broken, as I can't stop thinking about Marys` gorgeous body. Thank you see you soon xxxxx
27.09.2017
New review about Eva
Set myself a goal of a relaxing hour with a beautiful girl. Nothing over the top, strenuous or too exotic. Eva has very nice new aparts in Kiev. Hadn't asked if anything specific dress wise but Eva was nicely dressed and smiling sweetly. Her pics are new, can guarantee you that. She's absolutely lovely and very easy on the eye. Soft skin, lovely face, eyes particularly, and very cute body. Had s nice shower then a lovely hour in her company. Def gfe and that's what I wanted, some time admiring fine art, not an obstacle course. Her English was good and she had a nice personality. She wasn't shy in taking the lead but it wasn't brush. I wasn't planning on doing anything too strenuous but still managed a really good time with several positions and it was all really very nice. I'd thoroughly recommend, she's s lovely girl and I think she'd probably get a bit more racey if required. Top notch hour, really hit the spot.
26.09.2017
New review about Karoline
The girl is the one pictured above. Amazing communication, very nice, discreet and well-mannered woman. I asked for A-level but refused cause I hadn't already informed her beforehand (make sure to let the agency know if you want to ask for this service). Her titts are very good-looking and natural, definitely a joy to be experienced. Overall body is amazing, and she has a very beutiful face with mesmerizing eyes. She was active during sex and willing to try multiple positions. Her blowjob skills are 10/10. I would definitely like to visit her again.
21.09.2017
New review about Vasilisa
Hi Good afternoon I'm Hatem I'm originally from dubai , traveling to Monaco on 27th .sep for the boat show , I need accompany with me there starts from 27.sep to 30.sep If Vasilisa can join me in trip this it will be appreciated . Thanks and regards Answer: you should contact our manager by email girls.kiew@gmail.com. More info about tours here .
21.09.2017
New review about Aleksa
I saw Aleksa the other day. I have seen her numerous times and I have to tell you I have never been disappointed. Her presence is wonderful. Her conversation is on point and she makes you feel like a king. She has a way about her that her lip service is spectacular, her behind is unbelievable and when she quivers, you know you did a good job as she always does. Take my word for it, she is a special lady and you best do yourself a favor and see her!
09.09.2017
New review about Karoline
What can I say about Karoline. She is a beautiful lady that knows exactly what to do to make you feel comfortable,feel like you know her for years and please you as much as she can. She is very sexual and has a very fit and tight body and will not say no to anything.I would definitely visit her again and recommend her to anyone that doesnt want to play around and knows what he wants and that is to have amazing time
05.09.2017
New review about Alla
This was my first experience and she made it an experience never to forget. Gorgeous girl , stunning in every way, made me totally comfortable from the start and she totally blew my mind, il definitely be seeing her , thank you for a first time wonderful experience. Sweet lord , seen previous reviews about this lady and decided to make a booking so glad I did , this woman is a new level of hot , dressed to impress , Chanel perfume ,high heels , and an ass created by the gods , worth every penny , forget the rest lads this woman is stunning stunning . See you more and more
02.09.2017
New review about Roza
I wanted to have a long, intimate evening and decided to choose Roza for that. The booking throught phone manager was easy and I started waiting for Roza to come to my place. She was on time and looked like her photos, which I was really surprised with. She came in and we started making out briefly - I loved it as a little start to our big mischief. After a while we eventually disrobed and and I went down on her for her first orgasm before I fingered her for a stronger second orgasm. I loved this, loved how her body opens for me, before me. Then it was my turn and we started moving onto doggy which is how I came. We settled down for a bit and had tea before i asked if i could give her a massage and she happily returned the favour. We snuggled for a bit, and then Roza gave me a hand job for my second orgasm, I then fingered her again for her third. We chatted for a bit after that before she asked for a shower which was around about the time she left. I kissed her one last time for our goodbye and thanked her again. It was a great night for me and I loved everything that happened that night.
01.09.2017
New review about Angela
I was impressed by Angela , her apartments and the services, very high end. She lives in the center in a quiet street, in the upmarket apartment– very safe and also hardly anyone around when I was there mid-late afternoon. Nice flat – spick-and-span, decent size bedroom, with a full-height, full-width, mirror-doored wardrobe: absolute heaven for a mirror-junkie like me – got some great views of the ‘action’ – ‘panorama porn’ ;-) Good shower, with all manner of bathroom toiletries offered. She has a lovely warm smile, sparkling eyes, soft gentle voice, long legs, pert bum, small boobs, lips and neck made for kissing. It is difficult to tell a woman’s height when she wears high heels. But I am guessing without her heels, she is about 175, very tall. She wore bra, knickers, hold ups and some other piece of lingerie . No idea what it was, not an expert on ladies underwear. It looked expensive and she looked great. Long brown hair. In addition she is the friendliest girl you could hope to meet and very sweet natured also. Within a couple of minutes I felt fully at ease with her and she clearly enjoys her job, being very keen to establish any requests I might have. Without going into too much detail about the session, I'll just say that Angela gives it absolutely everything, for anyone interested, she has an incredibly long tongue and was very happy to make full use of it in a number of ways (she really ought to show it off in a profile shot in my humble opinion as it will certainly turn on a lot of guys who are so inclined). She also has perfect, very responsive nipples that she loves to have licked, chewed and kissed. Down below is perfection too, very sweet tasting, responsive and nicely wet of course.
11.08.2017
New review about Zhenia
hi, i'm a good looking business man looking for companion on saturday / sunday night, zhenia is the perfect match, is she free Answer: call our agency and set a meeting! 
11.08.2017
New review about Zhenia
I wanted a quality lady which from my initial research Zhenia definitely was (have a thing for blondes who smile a lot). Booking was okay, but had to wait for her half a day before booking because she was busy (always a good sign for me!) Zhenia arrived 15 minutes early so I went down and met her in the hotel lobby and led her up to my suite where she enjoyed the music I played on stereo. She really appreciated the fact that I made the effort to set the mood, and I guess it hugely impacted our whole meeting. We undressed each other in a teasing manner and I liked it. Without going into too much detail we had a no rush session where after some touching and slow oral we had sex with her on top and doggie. In between rounds we went on with kissing and just holding each other. Then afterwards sex again this time in missionary, which she really liked. After which we just spent the rest of our time holding each other and kissing, before calling it a night. All in all, it was a romantic, sensual experience. I doubt other girl could give it to me like Zhenia did.
04.08.2017
New review about Nina
We arranged to meet down in the lobby of my hotel. Nina arrived in a classy top and a tight pencil skirt. It really showed off her amazing figure and her legs were just never ending with the heels she was wearing. I was lost for words and the good old nerves started to kick in, I was worried so much - like a schoolboy on his first date. Got business out of the way, we sat down and enjoyed a glass of wine. Nina was a fantastic conversationalist and really down to earth. I loved her English, so much easier to actually be able to talk to a person you're having sex with. After the chat, she excused herself to the bathroom and soon returned in the lingerie and stockings that I have requested - I was so flattered. Amazing blowjob, and she really takes it so deep. On with the condom and then into missionary, spoon and finally finished in doggy. We had some more wine and great convos at the end. Overall, Nina is a very genuine girl who really loves to please.
22.07.2017
New review about Ksusha
I saw this little beauty in Kiev on my stay last week. I must say, im not overly into this biz most of the time but i just loved the look of her perky little body and im a sucker for pale skin. She came to the Hotel to meet me in the foyer dressed in a tight little black, revealing, skimpy dress.. Needless to say, she is a little pocket rocket, cute voice, stunning little figure and great service! Not only is she a good looking little thing but its rare to have a genuine, bubbly, honest escort that also has a brain. Thanks Ksusha, see you again soon
20.07.2017
New review about Regina
Not sure what I can say about this girl and not sure why she's not super popular yet. She deserves popularity and she deserves being worshipped. Regina just screams confidence, and her aura could only be described as amazing. Moreso, she's down to earth and easy to be around, which is important for me. It all began with Regina taking me to the sofa and allowing myself to get comfortable, it was a hot day and we both needed refreshments. Afterwards she took me to her boudoir. I can say that Regina is a great kisser and her pussy tastes super delicious. She loves being eaten, I can always tell and feel that. As to sex, it was gorgeous and her moans were delicious. I think all the neighbors were truly jealous.
18.07.2017
New review about Sonia
I've been with Sonia for three unforgettable hours. I got exactly the GFE I was expecting. We started with a very interesting conversation, in order to get accustomed, with no rush or pressure. She gave me all the time I needed, and during the whole time, she proved herself a very educated and interesting person. She's extremely elegant and classy, but at the same time she's ready to fulfill your desires. The meeting with her, left nothing untried, on my side, and she's been eager to make me happy. A top-quality service!
18.07.2017
New review about Maryanna
Some weeks ago I met this pretty lady. The agency manager recommended Maryanna and I did not regret it for a second. She has a very communicative personality, it was very easy to connect quickly. After some small talk, we went to action. She started giving head, very intense and deep. I could not resist too long and I blasted out my first load. Did not swallow, but still very nice. For return I went down on – a loud orgasm was her sign of gratitude, not much after. Very tasty. Had a break and when I was set again she slipped on me for a good GF6 in various positions. The profile and the pictures are truly authentic. Full service, full recommendation!
17.07.2017
New review about Alla
ALLA is simply the classiest, nicest female escort you are ever going to meet. I canceled my first 48 hour date i had scheduled with her. She does bbbj, swallow, massage , milking( hj from behind, fingering), shower fun, sex in different positions(covered), almost everything. You will not find a better Girl friend Experience in Europe. She does so many other things like french kissing, face sitting ,etc.., she is educated, worldly, well traveled and great person to have a conversation with. She is not a airhead like most other providers i have met. She has natural beauty, beautiful butt, shaved , clean, great hygiene. I will fly her to be with me in August of 2017 when i make another business trip visit to Europe.
11.07.2017
New review about Svetlana
. . . , . . , . 4 . : , , , , . ! Nice girl. Very funny and creative from beginning to the end. Ain`t gonna say that it was the fuck of my life, but she tried her best. Also her parfume sucks, to be fair, but in everything else was pretty good, especially in bj. Overall an average girl, can do most things, but not in a best way. Recommend her for a begginers, but not for a fellas, that know what`s good and what`s bad in such things.
08.07.2017
New review about Polina
I had a wonderful experience and found this girl very comforting and easy to talk to, she was down to Earth and nice. Our date only lasted 2 hours and mostly was oral and boy did she deliver. She happily let me to play with anything I wanted and she was very happy and playful, and she did experience an orgasm with me which is of course good and flattering for any man. Only negatives were that she wasn't particularly in a good mood when she came, but we managed to settle it down quickly. I'm happy that I managed to raise her mood lol :) Would certainly recommend to others, and of course I will revisit Polina myself lots of times.
08.07.2017
New review about Margo
Privet Margo, ho4u s vami vstretitsja na 5-ogo ili 6-ogo Julia. Gostini4u pudu nazvat po pozhe, na naverno kak oby4no InterContinental
19.05.2017
New review about Yulia
Sultry kitty. Playful and nice. Her English is really good tho, had no problems communicated with her. She's sensitive - yes. She's charming - yes. But the main thing about her is that she's hot as hell! From the way she moves to a look on her face after you dumped your load on her beautiful face. I'll be returning.
02.05.2017
New review about Polina
This hot girl has the sporty and toned body of my dreams! I dreamt about being in bed with someone that fit, with someone who's ready for a sex marathon and Polina was just right for me. Also her pussy is really tight and she can work dem muscles, so you feel like you're in heaven when you're in this baby. And the way she sucks dick... is just unforgettable. Just take her! You'll be really satisfied with this one.
28.04.2017
New review about Masha
Masha is a nasty girl! We've spent two hours in my apartment and it was more than enough for her to show her exceptional skills. Massage, blowjob and the whole stuff - everything in 2 hours, and we even had the time for coffee! She was easy to be with and she didn't seem to be bored with. I'd love to see more of easy and funny girls like Masha in this agency
20.03.2017
New review about Maryanna
I was quite surprised this girl actually does decent bj work. Even with deep throat, even with my decent dicksize. She's pretty good in everything, but bj was my favorite option because she actually sucks with some superhuman power and enthusiasm. Pretty great body and beautiful tits also. Would love to meet again.
13.03.2017
New review about Marina
My date with Marina was perfect. I didn't hope for much because honestly her pictures are really bad and amateurish. But I wanted to try someone new to agency and it turned out to be a good idea. This girl is very caring and she really tries to do her best to impress, but she does not really need to try, it comes natural to her. She's very flexible and she loves trying new poses, she changed them quite a few times in 4 hours. Though date was long (and I don't really do long dates with newbies), I liked it and want to meet her again.
20.02.2017
New review about Yulia
We had two wonderful days together, she is everything that a man can dream of: very intelligent, amazingly beautiful and dressed very elegant, with excellent manners, understanding and sensitive, in communication as well as when having sex together. Her skills of English language are close to perfection, to describe them as "good" -as it is written in her profile- is by far underrated. I will never forget her, I am sure about this !!!
23.01.2017
New review about Yaroslava
I loved naked pictures of her, and i'm pleased to say that she looks the same in real life. I enjoyed petting her and playing with her body for few hours and it was so pleasurable. Too bad she doesn't let you cum in her beautiful mouth. Her lips are made for blowjob, and she does it really tender, but she can make you cum with her mouth and it would be nice to be able to make her swallow everything. But aside of that little thing, I was very pleased with our meeting and our interaction was beautiful from first minute to last.
06.01.2017
New review about Svetlana
If you're into toys, well, let's play!
27.12.2016
New review about Elena
I love showing pictures that show me from different sides. I am beautiful even on my private life photos, wanna check? Look in my gallery!
20.12.2016
New review about Yaroslava
I will like to know if you provide service in Gdansk,Poland,Please let me know. Best regards. Norman Castillo
19.12.2016
New review about Katia
she is very good service provider and even she is good too in anal sex and swallow of cum ......
17.12.2016
New review about Arina
If you want a pro, I'd definitely recommend Arina - this one is a gem. True star, really good at making men feel good. The only minus I can see about her is that she doesn't use her potential at its fullest and the number of additional services is too small. This is the girl that can make sex great again! She has a lot of fire inside and she's really active during the whole thing. I do not like using services of paid lovers, but I had no problems with this babe.
05.12.2016
New review about Svetlana
I WANT TO MEET Answer: Please, call our manager from 10-30A.M. till 23-30P.M.
05.12.2016
New review about Vitalina
Nice girl, not uptight, not timid or frigid. Everything in one package. Not the most beautiful I've seen in my life, but really natural and very easy-going. I wouldn't call her english skills good though, they are average at best, but it didn't bother me cause the talk wasn't what I came for. Sex was absolutely relaxing, really great and bonding. I would take her to have a dinner after that ;) Too bad I don't have the possibility. She's great, I would definitely recommend for those who want something real and natural.
05.12.2016
New review about Dasha
Best lady!
28.08.2016
New review about Maryanna
You are amazing
08.07.2016
New review about Alisa
Thank you for the amazing Time spend. Great Sex and a very charming Lady. I will be back!!
30.06.2016
New review about Marta
My very favorite girl, very young and nice. AND SHE OFFERS ANAL! Incredible, just what I was looking for for so long. She is incredible lover! Passionate, very careful and aspiring to make you happy in each possible way. And she managed to do so with me, it was orgasms all the way, 3 for 6 hours and it's a record for me. My best bet is she'll find herself a rich lover here ha :)) And she'll be gone for good. No one has ever treated me with THAT kind of respect and passion. I'm in love. Till later, Marta.
27.06.2016
New review about Yana
It would be a smart move to add new pictures to this site, she looks so much better now. Or maybe she just looks better in motion, I don't know. She's petite and her voice sounds nice, her face is nice, but not a stunning beauty. However it was enough for me, even more than enough. She looks harmonic, everything just works together the right way. Her working ways are good, she's pleases the client easily, without hesitation. I was disappointed by the lack of additional services, but her client-oriented attitude was enough to have a great evening with Yana.
20.06.2016
New review about Elvira
She is very, very tender. Really interesting and hot, but she is a person, not only an escort and "body". I loved spending time with her. Usually I can't get enough of the body and of the sexual skills, but this time I couldn't get enough of her in person. Elvira is restless, she has some serious sexual skills and she can serve you up for hours, but be sure to give her some extra credit about GFE. You won't regret it.
16.05.2016
New review about Lana
The nicest girl ever! I loved spending time with this free, open-minded little woman. She's so happy, so adorably nice and has really interesting world view. She has nice ass, a little plus size girl but it shouldn't bother you if only you're not into skinny b*tches haha :) I love myself a tight big ass girl, and Lana was one of them. Very entertaining, she kept me up all night and I've never had that much fun since my twenties maybe.
23.04.2016
New review about Olga
I find Olga quite feminine and delicate, like a flower. I looked for some rough sex the night we met, but when she came to my hotel room, I just couldn't do that to her. She looks so petite, even though she's very tall, taller than me. Her body is small and slim, but she has great breasts. Beautiful face, very nice manners. She lacks some fire as for me, but still it was pretty pleasant meeting her. She does her work in the most decent way and I was romantically attracted to this beautiful woman. Looking forward to meet her again in future.
02.04.2016
New review about Valeria
DA QUEEN! The best KEA girl! Can be very moody and behave strange sometimes, but still very hot! Her body is THE work of art, and she looks like a statue... just with the greatest tits ever! And she makes love like the horniest porn star you've ever seen. She makes me go f**king crazy every time just by entering my goddamn hotel room... Man... This girl is worth every cent you're paying for her!
02.04.2016
New review about Vlada
Sophisticated and nice, but still very hot and provoking. I don't like ladies with short hair, but I still appreciated the beauty of Vlada. I was however really disappointed by her additional services list. I find it lacking some services that really turn most of the men on. And it's too bad you can't come on her face neither in mouth, not really interesting to come on body or stomache. In each other aspect Vlada is really worth your time and money. She has a lot of energy and she's insatiable in bed. Her attitude towards client is brilliant and heart-warming.
02.04.2016
New review about Sabina
Really nice, but I was very lucky I actually liked her. You enter this adventure completely blind. Those pics tell a little more than NOTHING about this lady. Operator told me that I'll stay satisfied and I was in the mood for doing something risky, so I dared to pay for the cat in the hat. And I really stayed satisfied. Sabina's body is beyond beautiful, but it's obvious, cause she's REALLY young. She is a bit spoiled, but it plays well in bed. She just makes everything look like you're the knight who conquered the princess, and now she's granting you the access to her royal body. This feels divine. She's not really skilled in giving oral, but I can look past that.
29.03.2016
New review about Zlata
Met Zlata when she first hit this agency, and then in half a year or so (last few days). She changed drastically, now she feels confident and acts accordingly. Very beautiful young vixen. Looks, walks and talks with one goal and one goal only - to seduce and make you go crazy about her. She knows what she's doing and she does it well. Her sexual knowledge changed a lot too. Now she works her body better and she knows how to please. Loved every minute of sex with this young lady. I feel like she's a little underappreciated here.
28.03.2016
New review about Ksusha
Really Nice lady. Just Like a little flower. In real she is really beautiful, better than on picture. I think the webmaster must take new picture from her. Be gentleman with her is a good way. And you Will have Nice moment.
24.03.2016
New review about Nastia
Stunning girl, the best I've ever met! Very hot! No boundaries in sex at all! I'm not really that beautiful, I have excessive weight and I am 43, but Nastia was incredibly attentive to me, very caring and really seemed to be turned on by me. I don't know if she's an incredible actress or she is really into having sex, and appearances and other things doesn't matter for her! But she's just the best escort girl I had in my whole life! Sex with her felt more energetic and powerful than any workout! Loved my time with Nastia.
20.03.2016
New review about Nastia
If you want to see Nastia with her face open, e-mail us your request to 7868@ukr.net.
17.03.2016
New review about Anna
Absolutely nothing special when you look at her in the pictures!! But still she was free and the girl of my choice was busy, so I chose Anna! The manager girl told me that she has good reviews from clients, and I guess I know why! She's really good! Her pussy is so tight, gripped my dick really hard! She was especially good on the top of me and I loved her riding the hell out of me! Too bad she doesn't speak english, it was a big no-no for me because I love communicating! Otherwise really good girl! My recommendations!
17.03.2016
New review about Emma
The most beautiful girl I've ever met in Ukraine! She's banging gorgeous, she looks SO MUCH BETTER in person, and I loved how she weared casual clothes and managed to still stay sexy. Emma is not a professional in any way, but she is the aspiring amateur, she rocks her work naturally, and if you're lucky enough to have some chemistry with this girl, then you'll be completely devoured by the passion going on between you. She's passionate to give pleasure and she does it well!
17.03.2016
New review about Dasha
VERY good looking lady, was kinda confused because found absolutely 0 reviews on her, but still ordered a date and stayed completely happy with this one. She's very active and working her body really good, doing her best to please you. Her deep throat skills are absolutely amazeballs, she sucks it really hard and if you want a very special bj you just NEED to go for this girl. I don't know if I'll be returning a lot cause she doesn't have a great variety of exeptional additional services, but I'll def visit her again for this kind of bj
01.03.2016
New review about Liza
Liza ROCKS! A whole new world of emotions awaits you if you're going to meet this FAB and gorgeous lady! She does everything in style, she looks good, she is confident and she fucks like a pornstar! She has no borders at all, no restraints, and that's the best about her. She can offer you a lot! I tried rimming with her for the first time and that was unforgettable! She works you until you sweat, and she's the champ of sex! I've never met a girl who could literally suck out my life energy during our sex time, she was the first to do so, and she gave me chills! WOW! Such a stunner!
09.02.2016
Dominika wrote an article about hot threesome
Hi! I'm your sweet and gentle bunny Dominika. If youre dreaming of an endless night of love with a girl who was divine body, stop doing it! You dont need to dream, as long as I am with you. We can start with a talk Im a great psychologist and you will like talking to me. But after that What about making all your naughty dreams come true? Just think about it you will become the happiest man with me.
04.01.2016
New review about Yulia
This girl is on top of my list! I love those who are fit to the max, and Yulia is just my type. I love how she works on me in bed, like she works out. She really sweats and she tries everything to make you feel good. I loved everything about her, that was the ultimate experience I was longing for for such a long time. She's everything, especially when she's on top of you. My highest recommendations to this girl.
21.12.2015
New pictures of Liza
This smarty lady with curves will literally drive you WILD! She's been to Europe, she's into psychology and reading, she loves communicating and she does it well! She's also into sex. This girl is a sex guru! She knows absolutely NO boundaries and this will be a gift for you! She has a lot of toys - like strapon, bondage rope, whip, handcuffs and a lot of different other stuff...
29.10.2015
Varvara profile was changed
Varvara is very communicative person. She loves dating, especially spending time into restaurants and trying new food. But don't be afraid for her body! She loves sports so much that she always stays slim. You can reassure yourself by meeting her! Varvara has her sexual toy: vibrator.
27.10.2015
New review about Kira
Kira is very sexy! Really girly and naughty one, with very positive attitude. From the moment she entered my hotel room I knew this one is a charmer and I made the right choice. She is smiley and positive all the way, and she never changed her attitude, incl. in bed. She made my day and changed my mood to absolutely positive. She is good in blowjobs and kissing, and she loves when someone kisses her. It shows. This girl will surely make you smile and feel good. So don't miss her, she's quite a find.
10.10.2015
New review about Katia
THE fairy, THE priestess of sex, one and only and my favorite one! The way she gives head is completely unforgettable, absolutely fierce! This lady is CRAZY about having sex, she wants you the way you want her, and the whole thing turns to a love fight, where the winner takes it all! But we ceased fire and had our orgasms. I'm seeing Katia for quite a long time and she's my all-time favorite! Unforgettable hottie.
10.10.2015
Nastia has new pictures
There is no magic in this world. As they say. Is it so? I totally disagree. Magic exists and Im the proof. I can easily show you that. I am very tender and sweet girl for a meeting in Kiev.
01.10.2015
Diana has new photos
Diana is our new girl, and we adore her as much as each one of our clients will adore her. She knows a lot about seduction, and one of the reasons is that she just loves dancing striptease. Diana will give you some new impressions!
28.09.2015
New review about Jasmine
A good fuck to say the least. Really good looking and very attentive to partner. Seemed kinda worried though, I tried to calm her down but then suddenly all went normal. Tries to please you all the possible ways she know, but she's the best when she's natural, without any masks and so. Her attitude towards client is flawless, no over-the-top ego and such stuff (which I was ready for tbqh - she looks stunning, ladies like her are bitchy most of the times). A must.
26.09.2015
Lesia has new pics
I see sex as adventure, and I am really quite an adventurous nature. Im the lady who always lingers for hot and dangerous feelings, and thats how our sex will feel for you. If youre tired of the same things everyday and want to make your life better with an adventure, then just choose me and I will be your sweetest prostitute, your best choice for having fun If you want a brand new adventure, feel free to ask me and another girl from GIA to perform a crazy lesbi show for you. You can watch and participate...
26.09.2015
New pictures of beautiful Jasmine
Jasmine would love to spend this night with you! Imagine how happy this girl could make you with a body like this. If you want to meet her, call in min. 2 hours before meeting. Please notice, that Jasmine changes her hairstyle and hair color frequently! She has uniform of a nurse.
24.09.2015
Olga has new pics
You can't find anything better than hot young and blossoming lady from Kiev! The gentlemen who are interested to call Olga for a date and spend time with our new sexy princess, should think about inviting her to date as soon as possible. Soon she'll be pretty busy, because everyone will like this perfect and beautiful lady! Try her now!
19.09.2015
Varvara has new pictures
Varvara is very communicative person. She loves dating, especially spending time into restaurants and trying new food. But don't be afraid for her body! She loves sports so much that she always stays slim. You can reassure yourself by meeting her! Varvara has her sexual toy: vibrator.
16.09.2015
Vika has new photos
Eccentric, funny and full of positive! Vika is able to drive any man crazy. But she prefers giving them love instead. With her you will feel young and carefree again, and you will love this feeling!
07.09.2015
Valeria has new photos
Are you tired of girls who are promiscuous but thats all they do? Then you definitely need to meet me! I can guarantee you one thing bright time spending, and relax which you have waited long for! Get what you deserve with me! I am your naughty and playful escort lady from Kiev. I have passion for ladies and I will be glad to meet girls and couples for passionate sex together.
05.09.2015
New review about Ira
What a good girl! I was absolutely, 100 percent satisfied with what I got in Ira. She's really patient and she's good for a quiet night in. I would not take and recommend her as an escort for a party, but if you want someone who's hearty and really nice, you need Ira. This girl loves to kiss and her tattoos look really nice on her. She's not a model in any way, but still she looks good and manages to give a man as much pleasure as possible.
28.08.2015
New review about Alisa
Will Alisa take fingers in he pussy and her bum? Does she have any toys that she can bring to use on herself? ALISA: toys no .. Don't  allow fingers in the pussy..
19.08.2015
New photos and labs of Mila
Looking for a girl to spend a hot evening with? Try Mila! Charms of this lady and some special underwear that she owns will really drive you crazy. Mila is available in Kiev for escorting and sex services. If youre looking for some incredible sex, you have to choose Mila!
14.08.2015
Katia has sexy new pictures for you
Feminine and sexy, this flawless blonde beauty will give you the experience you won't ever forget. Her skin is like silk, her blonde hair fascinates everyone, and she is full of energy, full of love. She looks absolutely charming, she is a blonde to remember: once in a lifetime feminine beauty. She can rock your night with her sexy lingerie and suits (schoolgirl, flight attendant, police officer, nurse, bunny). Katia is your ultimate choice, because there's no one like her.
12.08.2015
Bogdana has new pictures
Meeting the real model is not easy theyre like stars and they have their own company theyre spending time with. So most men do not even think about having a drink with them, not even dare to think about having sex with one of models. But if you still want to meet a model and make love to her, then you need to come to our agency and choose this lady. Shes a photo model and shes available for you!
10.08.2015
New review about Polina
I felt really comfortable with Polina. She makes using prostitutes easier for a man, so you'll probably be comfortable with her even if your first-timer. She looks and acts really sophisticated, so you won't feel like you're with cheap hooker. Of course she's also not cheap at all :) She's hot and she's nice, and her English level is pretty decent to have a talk with this lady. You will feel high with her and it will be easy for you.
07.08.2015
Nastia has new photos
There is no magic in this world. As they say. Is it so? I totally disagree. Magic exists and Im the proof. I can easily show you that. I am very tender and sweet girl for a meeting in Kiev.
06.08.2015
New review about Ilona
Ilona's toys are here for you.
03.08.2015
New review about Sasha
Not only Sasha looks hot, she's really a hot chick with a nice usage of dirty tricks and sometimes even dirty language in bed. Sex with her was the steamiest experience I had for a long time, and now all I can think about is having her again and holding her in my arms. She's the hottest lady of this agency and her body is extremely hard. I love that she's trained and she's absolutely restless in bed. The best.
01.08.2015
Olga has new photos for you
You can't find anything better than hot young and blossoming lady from Kiev! The gentlemen who are interested to call Olga for a date and spend time with our new sexy princess, should think about inviting her to date as soon as possible. Soon she'll be pretty busy, because everyone will like this perfect and beautiful lady! Try her now!
27.07.2015
New review about Yana
Yana is very simple, not an elite lady in no possible way, but still I enjoyed every second spent with this beauty. I guess the clue is that she's really sweet and she is not hesitant to do something new for her. I was not ready to meet that level of enthusiasm when I met her. She was willing to do absolutely everything to keep me happy. She is really good with blowjobs, and that was the thing I loved about our time together. She sucks like a pro. And still she's so emotional about everything she does! Real GFE, only in sex.
26.07.2015
New erotic photos of Valeria
Are you tired of girls who are promiscuous but thats all they do? Then you definitely need to meet me! I can guarantee you one thing bright time spending, and relax which you have waited long for! Get what you deserve with me! I am your naughty and playful escort lady from Kiev.
21.07.2015
New review about Masha
I appreciated that Masha's really sporty and she looks nice. But also she's a real ray of light, she has a lot of energy inside and she can be your best friend, if the obstacles were different. She also fucks like a goddess and that was the main thing I liked about her I guess! So Masha is a good choice for everything, but I doubt that she'll be good for those who can't speak russian at all, because her english level is still poor.
21.07.2015
Hot pics of Anna are here
If you never experienced a red-hot, fiery, very sexy Ukrainian girl you are missing one of the best experiences life has to offer! Gia makes that possible for you with just one call! Anna is precisely the model you want to spend time with, lose yourself in a sea of pleasure that will overjoy all your senses with endless passion! Dont let her young age fool you: Anna is a gift from heaven to mankind, she came to this world (and Gia makes it possible for you) gifted with a natural, genuine passion for sex. Open your door to Anna and she will open a world of sensations to you!
17.07.2015
New photo session of Alla
Hot Alla is your best way to have the best emotions ever! She loves being with men and she loves travelling. She has her foreing passport so you can travel with her. Alla has a lot of beautiful lingerie and a nurse suit. You don't want to wait to see her in this suit!
12.07.2015
New sexy photos of Viktoria
Dancing queen, beautiful and sexy young escort Veronika will drive you crazy with just her looks. She is shy and naive... at the first look. But you will find a whole new world in her, she is not what she seems - Veronika is attractive, sexy and funny. Best choice for everyone!
06.07.2015
New pictures of Snezhana
Hot and sexy Snezhana is here for you! Everything you search for in a girl and more! Young beauty for gentlemen who always aim for the best. These beautiful eyes are gonna drive you crazy! If you're looking for a new experience, you'd love having a GFE with me. Wanna find out what can I offer you? Just read my article...
04.07.2015
New review about Dominika
Amazing lady, very intense and dedicated, the amount of pleasure given is very high! she has some outstanding skills! can t wait to see her. Highly recommended!!!!!
03.07.2015
New review about Alisa
Alisa has the very unique body, I've never met a woman with waist that thin and breasts that large and full. She looks absolutely fantastic. With her appearance, she doesn't need to do anything, she's good enough just laying and being herself. She got me so hot and bothered by laying on my couch... But sex was absolutely good too! She tries to satisfy the client and she does it perfectly. Shooting my load on her body was the best moment of that week. Thanks so much for bringing Alisa to me!
02.07.2015
New summer pictures of Alena
Young Alena is already here. Our new girl is fond of everything that makes her life better. She is hot, she is young and she is open just for everything! If you're planning to have a great night, you need her.
30.06.2015
Elvira has new photos
Elvira is a person of art. This girl surely can transform your life into something better! She is an artist, and she paints her life in the brightest colors. She easily finds the way to communicate with just everyone! And she can be a perfect mistress and lover for few hours.
29.06.2015
New review about Lera
We made a picture of Lera's breasts for you
24.06.2015
New review about Masha
Here's a picture of Masha's tits for our clients
22.06.2015
New review about Milana
She was not a first lady I tried of KEA selection, but definitely the one to remember. I didn't know a thing about Milana before trying her, manager offered her to me when I asked for a young, but really experienced lady. Guess Milana has it all - youth and experience all in one. She's really simple, without any "top-model standard beauty" and without whining and arrogance. She was just good for sex, nothing more nothing less. I would recommend her to my friends as a good working girl, and simple one
18.06.2015
New review about Kira
Kira looks really humble and that can be a turn-off, but don't be fooled by her pictures and shy girl attitude. She's really a good girl, but she is a pleaser, and everything she does - she does for a client. I'd say that she has great oral skills, but sex was a little unnerving for her. After 5 or 7 minutes though she became comfortbale. Guess this just happens to her. Too bad we couldn't communicate at all. Her English is too basic to have a decent communication. But for the first few times body language will be more than enough I guess.
18.06.2015
Lana is back with new photos
Lana is different from other models. She'll be a top choice for those who love different people, not the same as others. She enjoys psychology and she loves communicating... Even with body language.
05.06.2015
New review about Rita
I am so satisfied by my night with Rita! This girl was sweet and nice to me, though I'm much older than her. She did everything I wanted and even more. She fulfilled my every wish and was more than pleasant to communicate with. She has beautiful body with especially beautiful and plump breasts. She can be called client-oriented because she does everything for client's satisfaction. Thank you Rita. That was a memorable meeting for me.
24.05.2015
Vika is in our new video
Eccentric, funny and full of positive! Vika is able to drive any man crazy. But she prefers giving them love instead. With her you will feel young and carefree again, and you will love this feeling!
16.05.2015
New review about Elvira
This one is sooo damn hot! Real beauty, the one you will hardly see in a street or somewhere you're spending your time. She's absolutely out of my league and that made me so happy that I could find her here. She has a slim but still really feminine body, and her face is so beautiful when she smiles. But the best thing about her is that she's kinda fearless about making love, and she has about zero level of insecurity. She's confident and she does everything with great confidence. That makes you enjoy everything she performs with you and on you. My best recommendations
29.04.2015
New review about Kristina
Supercurvy girl with the angelic face. I loved her smile! Absolute goddess with smooth skin and curves that look... fit! Yes, it's possible with Kristina. She's sexy and she's confident, that made up for my stress, because she did everything to spark a fire between us. And she did it great! Sex was absolutely tasty and she was the same. I felt happy with Kristina. Thanks a lot...
27.04.2015
New review about Dominika
She is the complete package, the full experience, nothing I can imagine she will not do to perfection! Dominika is a darling, happy, good mood, great attitude and dedicated to make the man happy! A treasure! She made me so happy I met her and the second time was even better. Jude's review is correct. She does not smoke witch is very important for me because I don't like to kiss ashtray! She smells beautiful.... everywhere and tastes even better! I will continue to see her, why risk a bad experience with anyone else?
27.04.2015
New review about Lada
Lada is not the youngest, but i was dissapointed with girls that don't know what to do and I have to ask for everything. Lada knows... she is a true profesional and she loves her job, so I just laid there and she took care of all 'business', gave me amazing blowjob, adores dick and has very hot and wet pussy, tight and firm, and great attitude (not all girls are that way here!). She is my choice after trying many girls. For me is Lada all the way1 Thank you beautiful Lada!!! I miss you already!
27.04.2015
New review about Tatiana
I spent the best weekend of my life with Tatiana, she is very friendly, beautiful, interesting conversation, funny, good mood and happy at her job. She is doing this job because money is bad now in the country, probably won't do this for long, so I am lucky and will repeat each time she is available. Beautiful and super smooth skin, great tits and round ass, feels great. She took up to my last drop!
27.04.2015
New review about Yulia
Yulia came on time, clean, fresh and happy. I also came happy! She is very good girl, beautiful, obedient, eager to please, she did everything perfect and she is so beautiful, great body and tasty pussy. I will continue to ask for her, she is much better than the other girls from agencies and bars, simpler and no drama! Thank you Yulia!
25.04.2015
New review about Veronika
I love this girl so much. She's my favorite out of this agency. I've never met someone so tender, so dedicated, so in love with her job. She's attentive and she's tender in everything, she gives all of her affection to her client and when you're leaving her, you have the only feeling - the need to never let this angel go. That's why I'm her regular client. We have meetings for 3 months already, and at first I was really doubting about ordering time with her, because she looks so simple. But that simplicity is her virtue. She's really something, and I guess any man would notice that. I'm surprised sometimes by how little reviews there are to her, but she doesn't really catch the eye when you look on the sites. But once you meet her - you stay charmed forever...
14.04.2015
New review about Olga
I guess it's the worst girl I had in my life! I didn't know this agency can provide ladies THIS bad! I had my experience before and I liked pretty and nice ladies of Kiev Escorts Agency, but this girl is just fraud and waste of money. She's absolutely ill-bred and she just can't behave! She was tired and she demonstrated it all the time. She had no attention for me and no interest in my business. She didn't do anything at all. Too bad.
04.04.2015
New review about Mary
A night with Mary was worth every minute. I was in awe of her possibilities and her body. Her face is slightly more simple than on pictures, but her slim body is just astounding. We were enjoying each other and even communicating a bit. She understands English and she is good at communicating, even though she was worrying a bit (or I am guessing so), and it spoiled things a bit. In sex she's good and attentive, but a bit closed herself, she is good at giving pleasure, but not receiving it. I will give her another change and I really recommend her, but you need to get her relaxed to get absolute pleasure together.
19.03.2015
New review about Marina
I met Marina and stayed completely charmed with her appearance and attitude. She smiles widely and absolutely natural, she has flawless sporty body without one extra pound of fat, and she is really unstoppable when it comes to enjoying sexual activities. With her body it's easy to give and receive pleasure in some special ways, she can change positions easily, without even noticing what she's doing. She's flexible in every way and she's nice. She's my favorite girl now.
15.03.2015
Katia has an interesting article for you
Sexy and hot blonde Katia got that curves! If you're planning on having the hottest night ever, then you're definitely up to meeting this lady. Her lips, breasts and everything is worth the attention you'll spend on her! Also this lady has an intimate piercing.
10.03.2015
New review about Snezhana
Good girl with slim body and interesting sex techniques. Still a newbie though she's in this agency for quite a long time. I can't say that she's a pro, but she's doing everything with love, and if you're looking for a young sex partner who knows just about this much about sex, you will surely enjoy Snezhana. For those who want someone with enough life and love experience - go on and find someone else. This girl is perfect for entertaining and relaxing and that's about it.
07.02.2015
Ksusha wrote an article for you
Do you love young ladies? Well definitely you do! We present you escort lady Ksusha - she's young and she has her beautiful face and body. She is open to everything new and she will give you extra pleasure if you want her to!
29.01.2015
New review about Dana
This blondie was so hot! I asked her for a few times is she 38 for real and yes she is! Can't believe it. She's really good at everything and young-looking. I admired her sporty body that allowed us to do different things in our bed and outside the bed. She is bending different ways and she is stretching really good, that made our sex terrific. Her hot temper made me come 4 times in 3 hours. I felt so happy and awesome with Dana! Only for those who love Matures!
15.01.2015
New review about Varvara
I see there's not a whole lot of reviews here, but I would like to leave my opinion about escort called Varvara. I took her for talks and massage, but our evening ended with hot sex. You just can't miss your opportunity to bang a lady like that. She's sporty and thin, and her beautiful smile melts a heart of a man... But the way she fucks is more than that. It's incredible, it's hot she's passionate and plain sexy. I will meet Varvara again - no one gives head like this dancer!
03.01.2015
New review about Lika
Very hot young lady... Can't believe she's only 18. In real life she looks the same as on pictures, but even a little more sexy and hot. Her body makes you feel hungry for more and more, she HAS curves, and those curves are just phantastic. And her face is the face of an angel. Sex is good, but I think she lacks some experience. But her youth covers it up to the fullest. And by the way, it was really hard to catch and meet Lika, because she's always busy... Guess she has a lot of fans now, but she is worth the waiting. If you want an elite babe, then Lika is the one for you.
25.12.2014
New review about Inessa
Here's a picture of Inessa's titties for you!
24.12.2014
New review about Snezhana
If you love big breasts, meet Snezhana! Here's a picture of hers for you.
12.12.2014
New review about Yulia
I was looking for a sporty lady like this for so long! She's worth of gold! I've never met a sporty girl like Yula before! Perfect and flawless... I can't even find the right words! She's all into having a marathon in the bed with you! She never really stops pleasing you, and it's like a contest for her, a bet she has to win! She's like the Olympics winner in sex, her aim is to be higher than ever and get you to the new extremes! Yula is so good... I can tell that she will be the best choice possible for those who only love good toned girls!
07.12.2014
New review about Katia
Katia has breasts that are soooo large and so beautiful! It's hot having sex with her! I've came from Spain and I adore ukrainian women! But Katia was something else! Something very special! Really crazy and out of her mind when it comes to sex! She makes you sweat all the time and she screams and moans! It's so cool having sex with Katia, I won't forget her body ever!
17.11.2014
New review about Diana
Diana is VERY THIN! Her pictures make an impression of curvy lady, thanks god there were photos of her in underwear without photoshop and they give the right impression. She's really boyishly slim, though she has breasts that look good. But that's not really bad, because her temper in bed covers everything. She's interesting and good lady and she's hot when it comes to sex. Wasn't hesitating to do a single thing I've asked for. I had my sex and it was really good and passionate.
31.10.2014
New review about Olga
Olya is one of the funniest ladies I've ever met in this agency! Felt like I got younger in her company, she's so cool and she's absolutely downtoearth. Meeting her is lots of fun, but you won't be laughing when she's fucking the hell out of you in bed! Maybe I was lucky but she fucked me REALLY hard! Like it was kind of youth revolt to her:))) But bad sides to meeting this lady exist too, didn't like Olya's tits at all, they look not complimentary for her age.
06.10.2014
New review about Liza
What do you love the most about the body of a woman? Maybe breasts? Then see Lisa's!
27.09.2014
New girl Nelli
Nelli's a great escort because she talks and behaves like a lady and acts like your real friend. You can trust her and she will help you get the highest respect ever on any meeting. Great if you want someone to escort you on the great level.
20.09.2014
Sasha is a newbie
This girl definitely knows everything about human rights. She loves studying and maybe someday she's gonna be a lawyer. But as for now, you can enjoy this girl as a courtesan in our agency. Try her now!
09.09.2014
Angelina is our new girl
This girl reminds of a cat, wild and untamed one, the one who will seduce you easily without hesitation. She's really hot and she dances in the hottest possible way. She loves healthy men who want a lot of sex... And she can give you a lot of sex!
08.09.2014
Nina has new photos
This absolutely beautiful girl is a real stars booty! This escort lady is yet a newbie in our business and on this site, but soon she will definitely become one of the most popular sex models in the industry of Kiev! Be the first to try her while shes not yet popular!
08.09.2014
Margo is new in KEA
Looking for someone who's doing something special and actually loves being someone special? This girl will surprise you. Escort Margo loves life and she has her extremal hobbies that show her true nature. Being with her means living these moments to the fullest. She will give you her time and passion!
06.09.2014
New review about Ilona
I took Ilona because she had this great discount and she was free so I didn't really hoped that she will be awesome... But she was quite good. I didn't hope for her to do everything in the best quality, but she did everything the best way she could. I like when girls are making you sweat, but with Ilona it was more of seduction game, and I surprisingly liked it. This lady is a challenge.
04.09.2014
New review about Milana
You can see Milana naked!
03.09.2014
New girl Yulia
If you're looking for a petite and sexy lady who's confident and free in sex, then Yulia is definitely what you need. She is very beautiful, but her main privilege is being really confident about everything that's connected to sex. Yulia will be your baby for the night.
01.09.2014
New review about Larisa
You can talk with Larisa for hours literally and still not be bored with her. She is really good in talking and also in sex. But I couldn't move to sex area for more than hour because I was completely fascinated by her charms and by her intelligence. Smarty with great body and non-standard beauty, she's also smart in bed and she knows how to give you what you want. It's instachoice for those who seek the best
29.08.2014
New review about Nastia
Nastia is divine, true love empress, the one you won't forget about no matter what. She's beautiful and she has a power to turn a man into her admirer with just one smile. A lady who is born to be a seducer. Beautiful and absolutely wild in bed. I was happy and unapologetically lucky to get her when she had her discount and now I think of meeting her on regular basis. Her blowjob is really mind-blowing!
25.08.2014
Vlada is with us again
There is nothing better than hot blonde girl from Kiev! All of our clients who would like to spend time with Vlada, our new blonde goddess, should consider calling her as soon as possible. She will be pretty busy with all her clients soon, because everyone will see how fabulous she is! Try her now!
25.08.2014
New review about Olga
Sexy breasts of Olya are here for you!
25.08.2014
New review about Yana
Yana looks good even on her home photos.
22.08.2014
New review about Larisa
Larisa is the best lady of KEA agency and she's absolutely fucking irresistible! She's hot and she's smart, basically she's so smart that you will be stunned by how she can work with your body and what will she do for you... She's impossible to forget really. Absolutely perfect. I enjoyed both talking to this dominatrix and having both vanilla and BDSM sex with her, she's stunning in both ways.
16.08.2014
Meet Dana
Though Dana is a mature lady, she is really good looking. Of course, she is doing sports all the time. She's into yoga and swimming, that's why her body is so stunning. Meet Dana with help of our agency. You can take Dana to England - she has visa for this country.
14.08.2014
New review about Elvira
I was pleasantly surprised by discounts for Elvira, wanted to ask why this girl is on discount, manager told me that she slightly gained weight... Well I didn't notice something really bad, she has sexy body with curves, I was shocked that I can get evening with a lady like that for such a small price. I guess she looks even better now with her new hot body, with her stunning boobs and stuff. Guys, it's your time now to take her!
13.08.2014
New hot photos of Nastia
Youre watching stunning perfect girls in magazines and dreaming of spending just a little time along with any of them? Why dream, if you can be active and do what you want with a beautiful body! This model does photoshoots for the best Ukrainian and foreign magazines, and she loves being along with grown up men and doing some crazy stuff with them. Wanna be her new partner? Call us!
09.08.2014
New review about Sasha
New girl Sasha really have beautiful boobs... Look here!
08.08.2014
Sexy new pictures of Ilona
If you're searching for an interesting lady who's not only hot and sexy looking, but also a strong personality with many different sides, Ilona is your choice. She is mature, interesting and smart. And her body is absolutely flawless. You will like this lady!
06.08.2014
Ilona wrote an interesting article for you
If you're searching for an interesting lady who's not only hot and sexy looking, but also a strong personality with many different sides, Ilona is your choice. She is mature, interesting and smart. And her body is absolutely flawless. You will like this lady!
04.08.2014
New sexy photos of Dominika
Hi! I'm your sweet and gentle bunny Dominika. If youre dreaming of an endless night of love with a girl who was divine body, stop doing it! You dont need to dream, as long as I am with you. We can start with a talk Im a great psychologist and you will like talking to me. But after that What about making all your naughty dreams come true? Just think about it you will become the happiest man with me.
04.08.2014
New hot pics of Elvira
Elvira is a strong woman, but in the same time she is very pretty and young. What side of her would you see? It's unknown, because she is changing all the time. We are recommending you to try this talented lady and find out how good is she in sex!
31.07.2014
New review about Karoline
Karoline is the best for those who aim to beauty and quality of sexual services at the same time. She is really hot, the same level you see on pictures, not lower, maybe even a little higher. And in bed she always does a lot for her partner. I tried Karoline two times and I think I will become her regular client. she has everything a man can search for in an escort lady.
31.07.2014
Ilona is a new lady
If you're searching for an interesting lady who's not only hot and sexy looking, but also a strong personality with many different sides, Ilona is your choice. She is mature, interesting and smart. And her body is absolutely flawless. You will like this lady!
30.07.2014
New escort Lika
Lika is the perfect choice for those who love prestigious and high level ladies. If you need someone to escort you to a party or business meeting, then Lika will surely be the right choice. But she is good also for sex - because she is beautiful, hot and interested in getting close with men!
30.07.2014
New escort Sofia
Classy and beautiful, this lady can drive you crazy... Sofia is absolutely sexiest lady of those you've ever met. Her body is beautiful and hot, and she's one of those ladies who are extremely beautiful in each dress they're wearing. Your ultimate choice!
26.07.2014
New girl Olga
You can't find anything better than hot sporty lady from Kiev! The gentlemen who are interested to call Olga for a date and spend time with our new sexy princess, should think about inviting her to date as soon as possible. Soon she'll be pretty busy, because everyone will like this perfect and beautiful lady! Try her now!
24.07.2014
New lady Milana
Milana is a newbie to our agency, and we are sure that she will be loved by our clients as much as she is loved by us. She is very fresh and never been to this business before, but she adores hanging out with guys so we're 100% sure she is worth your time. Milana will give you some new emotions!
24.07.2014
New review about Alisa
First of all let me say that Alisa is VERY beautiful. beyond words. Perfect hair, perfect face, perfect body. She's even better than in pictures. And she's doing different things in sex that not all the beautiful ladies allow themselves to do. That was what turned me on. And that was good. What disappointed me a bit is that she was late for 30 minutes and didn't say sorry for that, but i guess it's nothing compared to the night that I got from her.
23.07.2014
Liza is with us again
Sexy and confident thats the way a girl must be! Men can tell everything they want, but the truth is, they love sexy and confident women. They love winners, and Im a complete winner in sex! And I can train you like a sex warrior too you would become an instant Kiev escort champion in all the ways of bed fighting. Just choose me and feel my incredibly sexy vibe you wont be able to forget!
21.07.2014
Elvira is a newbie
Elvira is a strong woman, but in the same time she is very pretty and young. What side of her would you see? It's unknown, because she is changing all the time. We are recommending you to try this talented lady and find out how good is she in sex!
19.07.2014
Marina is back to KEA
This beautiful girl looks really good and totally classy, she is very beautiful and model looking, but that's not everything. Also she is easy-going, she is well-brought and you have sex with this intelligent lady... And it will be really hot!
18.07.2014
Eva wrote an article
I think its very important for everybody to have sincere and high-quality sex. It helps people to feel free and makes us believe were able to do anything in this life. Unfortunately its not that easy to find someone who can do that for you. And fortunately I am here for you and I am waiting.
15.07.2014
New review about Zlata
She's really young and she really looks like a beauty queen. Very hot and model looking lady. But still I haven't experienced the full pleasure because she didn't perform blowjob without condom. Other types of sex were perfect, she was a goddess in the bed and she made hot love with me, she made me relax in few minutes. But still I would like to have blowjob without condom because that's what escort girls are made for.
14.07.2014
New review about Tania
Now we can have sex outside Ukraine. Just ask me to come to Europe with you. I have this possibility now - with my schengen visa!
14.07.2014
Masha has new photos
She's sexy, she's confident, she loves her body and she has some time for you! That's how we'd like to describe our new courtesan Masha for our clients. Her skin is smooth and so's the sex with her. You would feel lucky to own her even if for a night!
10.07.2014
New review about Anna
I love showing pictures that show me from different sides. I am beautiful even on my private life photos, wanna check? Look in my gallery!
10.07.2014
Dasha has sexy video
Dasha is interesting lady who's constantly in love with life. She's the art lady, and that means that sex with her is art in some way too. By the way, Dasha has her cool sex toys!
09.07.2014
Eva made new pictures
I think its very important for everybody to have sincere and high-quality sex. It helps people to feel free and makes us believe were able to do anything in this life. Unfortunately its not that easy to find someone who can do that for you. And fortunately I am here for you and I am waiting.
07.07.2014
New review about Larisa
I love BDSM sex! And I am good in dominating. Let's try foot fetish together, or I can immobilize you with my new ropes... What do you like? You can see new pictures of me on my page.
05.07.2014
Dasha made new pics
Dasha is interesting lady who's constantly in love with life. She's the art lady, and that means that sex with her is art in some way too. By the way, Dasha has her cool sex toys!
04.07.2014
New review about Ksusha
My schoolgirl suit is very hot and the date I'll wear it to will be even hotter... Wanna try with me?
03.07.2014
New review about Alisa
Massage from Alisa was unforgettably pleasant... She does it magnificently, she relaxes a man within a single minute and she gets him turned on that easy... I loved looking at her dancing, I loved feeling her warm hands on me, and even more I liked her sucking my cock and riding it. As for sex, it's really hot and she's one of the most beautiful escorts I've ever seen in my life. All of my recommendations go to Alisa.
03.07.2014
Karoline has new pictures
I'm tiny and young girl from Kiev. Sweet and really nice. Love kissing and hugging... and much more. I'm not the most experienced one, but... You will feel satisfied with me!
02.07.2014
New review about Ira
Sexy nurse suit is classic of seduction, but you can try me in this suit and go for some unclassical things...
01.07.2014
New courtesan Ira
If you're dreaming about escort lady who's hot and absolutely professional, Ira is your chance to get what you wanted at long last. She's hot and definitely not innocent, and she will burn you with her spicyness. Very interesting lady!
30.06.2014
New young thing Rita
Incredibly magnetic, Rita is also beautiful and sexy, and she's your best choice when it comes to young girls! She's real, photos are not fake, and she can be yours if you want it. Just call our agency!
29.06.2014
New review about Albina
Albina has feminine body with quite big tits, and even though I'm a fan of baby faces with plump lips and big eyes, she looks really well. I got a desire to fuck her just by looking at her. We shared some wine and tried to talk, but language barrier was too strong for us, so we went into fucking, and that was where Albina showed her true self. Really good escort, she fucks like a pornstar, very loud and very hot. Perfect for rough sex.
27.06.2014
Masha wrote about sex in Kiev
She's sexy, she's confident, she loves her body and she has some time for you! That's how we'd like to describe our new courtesan Masha for our clients. Her skin is smooth and so's the sex with her. You would feel lucky to own her even if for a night!
26.06.2014
We have Karoline now!
I'm tiny and young girl from Kiev. Sweet and really nice. Love kissing and hugging... and much more. I'm not the most experienced one, but... You will feel satisfied with me!
22.06.2014
Diana is back from vacation
Diana is our new girl, and we adore her as much as each one of our clients will adore her. She is new to this business, but she loves spending time with men so we're sure that she is worth your time. Diana will give you some new impressions!
21.06.2014
New review about Zlata
Sexy young Zlata shows her titties for all the gentlemen who want to see them!
20.06.2014
New review about Lera
Dreaming of perfect blowjob with deep throat? It's possible with me! Try another one of my additional services: group sex, and try me in sexy suit of nurse or a schoolgirl.
20.06.2014
New pictures of Nastia are here
Youre watching stunning perfect girls in magazines and dreaming of spending just a little time along with any of them? Why dream, if you can be active and do what you want with a beautiful body! This model does photoshoots for the best Ukrainian and foreign magazines, and she loves being along with grown up men and doing some crazy stuff with them. Wanna be her new partner? Call us!
19.06.2014
New review about Vika
Our model Vika is ready to show her titties for you gentlemen...
19.06.2014
Meet sexy escort Angelina
Kiev escort agencies are happy to meet guests from abroad and provide them ideal service any time they want and need it! Great deal just call us and we will help you to make your dreams and desires come true! Any time and any day we are ready to offer the best lady and the best option to spend time with her!
19.06.2014
New review about Vera
Cute blonde lady, very sexy and really interesting in bed. I loved her in mask and so I asked her to wear it in bed and she agreed, so I had some special experience with her, the one that gave me something new. Would like to try her with strapon also, guess she would be really good in dominating and in doing things like this, because she has this dominating note in her behaviour.
14.06.2014
New review about Katia
These pictures may not compliment Katia much, she looks better in real life. But one thing stays true - she is petite and humble. Type of girl you like to hold in your arms. Guess she'd become a good friend, but as a lover she's even better. She is a giver not a taker, and I like this in escort ladies, but i wanted to make her cum and I did it. It worked out really cool. She's easy to have sex with and I appreciate that.
13.06.2014
New review about Dasha
Take a look at this photo I made for you. My breasts are fantastic!
12.06.2014
Ilona got new pics for you
I'm the dancer from Kiev! Sexy and sweet, beautiful and wild. I move like a wild cat and I'm the best at seducing men. Well, you can feel it if you like - I will be your baby tonight... For a small price. You will feel satisfied with me! http://gia.la/publication/27 - Ilona wrote an article about sex
12.06.2014
Larisa tells how she became an escort in her story!
Im an animal lover, kind, loving and tender young girl. All the tenderness of spring is in my arms and in my smile. You can find me quite attractive and interesting only by looking at my photos, and when you see me in private life you will be even more amazed. I can be a great companion for each occasion, and a lady to spend some perfect night with. Dont have any plans for weekend? Call me and lets spend some time together!
10.06.2014
New review about Dasha
Already met Dasha, couldn't wait for others to leave reviews - that's how I liked this lady on pictures. And she was the way she looks. And maybe even a bit better. Very childish face and very beatiful feminine body. Please notice that Dasha is not fat, she's really beautiful and feminine (had those fears by myself). Sex with Dasha is soft and tender, I thought she'd be more aggresive but as mature lady she found out what my mood was and gave me exactly what I wanted.
08.06.2014
Dasha is our new lady
Dasha is interesting lady who's constantly in love with life. She's the art lady, and that means that sex with her is art in some way too. By the way, Dasha has her cool sex toys!
07.06.2014
New pictures of Zlata
Though Zlata is very young, she is the natural woman, feminine and passionate, very bright and beautiful. No need to tell additional things about her beauty - you can see it from the pictures. But believe us, in real life she's even better. Witness her by yourself!
03.06.2014
Beauty Katia is now here
Gracious and beautiful, this strong and powerful lady will lead you into the world of sensual pleasures and will give you the real pleasure of sex. Spend the night with her!
31.05.2014
New review about Bogdana
I loved Bogdana's smooth and long legs and her humble breasts that look lovely and sexy. She's so petite and fragile, she's so huggable and very sweet young lady. Her english is really good and it's pity that she doesn't have an international passport, I would like to take her as an escort to trips to different countries. This young beauty is funny and lovely, can suit as an escort and as a call-girl, she's ok in both ways
26.05.2014
New review about Elena
Really VIP lady, looking like a model (maybe she is one, I didn't ask). Sensitive and sensible, happy to please and really happy when you're pleasing her. Took her in the red suit that's mentioned on this page, and she looked beautiful in this suit, very hot and inviting, having sex with her was an unforgettable pleasure I would gladly repeat.
22.05.2014
New review about Lera
Dear men! I have SCHENGEN VISA now! If you want to take me for a trip - hurry up, it's valid only for a year.
22.05.2014
New review about Dominika
Real big variety of additional services, maybe the biggest I've ever seen. Took her just to feed my curiosity about is she really girl from pictures. Couldn't believe that the girl from pictures could look that way. And it was really her, very warm and beautiful. I wouldn't say that she was a whore if I saw her on the street, but she is professional. I took her for rimming and she did that tenderly. Too bad she doesn't perform anal.
19.05.2014
Eva profile was changed
I think its very important for everybody to have sincere and high-quality sex. It helps people to feel free and makes us believe were able to do anything in this life. Unfortunately its not that easy to find someone who can do that for you. And fortunately I am here for you and I am waiting.
17.05.2014
New review about Lera
Lera is vamp lady, very feminine and sexy, but unagressively sexy. Passionate, but tender. Looking beautiful, but with her own, special beauty that can not be seen often in the streets. And she's talented and gifted in sex. She kisses you like you're her one and only lover (though I know it's not true). She is so soft and sweet, that I didn't want to let her go.
16.05.2014
New hot girl Zlata
Though Zlata is very young, she is the natural woman, feminine and passionate, very bright and beautiful. No need to tell additional things about her beauty - you can see it from the pictures. But believe us, in real life she's even better. Witness her by yourself!
16.05.2014
New erotic photos of Sveta have arrived
I know that youre watching my body now and you like it Have some dirty thoughts? Dreaming about hot sex together? Imagining me on top of you, moaning and screaming of pleasure? Baby, lets make it real! Im a gorgeous Kiev prostitute, extremely sexy lady and very naughty I can perform anything you like in bed and fulfill any of your fantasies easily!
14.05.2014
New review about Veronika
Took Veronika to agency's apartment and was very happy with the services she provided me. She was absolutely beautiful and gave me head the best way I tried in my life. She wasn't shy at all, but maybe that was because I spent time with her at bar before and gave her some wine. She's not a drinker. But she was very happy after and she gave me everything I could dream about. Very tender sex with her. I enjoyed it. Continue...
14.05.2014
Polina is beautiful and new
This beautiful girl looks like a wild orchid, she is a flower undoubtedly, she is very beautiful, but that's not everything. Also she is easy-going and you can call her to have hot sex with this spoiled and sexy young lady.
14.05.2014
Ksusha has her new photos
Do you love young ladies? Well definitely you do! We present you escort lady Ksusha - she's young and she has her beautiful face and body. She is open to everything new and she will give you extra pleasure if you want her to!
12.05.2014
Nina got new pictures for you
This absolutely beautiful girl is a real stars booty! This escort lady is yet a newbie in our business and on this site, but soon she will definitely become one of the most popular sex models in the industry of Kiev! Be the first to try her while shes not yet popular!
10.05.2014
New beautiful pics of Lina
My name is Lina. I can make your orgasms long and unforgettable; our long-lasting passionate sex in Kiev will make you breathless and completely tired. Your sexual experience is not important for me, I can teach you everything. I am very friendly and communicative, easy-going and intellectual.
09.05.2014
New review about Masha
Beautiful titties of beautiful girl - Masha's showing them for you! Continue...
09.05.2014
New review about Bogdana
We love to see Bogdana's breasts, and you have a possibility not to only see, but also touch them! Continue...
09.05.2014
Vika starred in erotic video for men
Fresh and young, this lady will rock your world. Escort lady Vika is new to this business and she is eager to know everything about how this works. She will love you till you drop and be the best girl in your whole life. Meet her now!
07.05.2014
We have a new girl Diana
Diana is our new girl, and we adore her as much as each one of our clients will adore her. She is new to this business, but she loves spending time with men so we're sure that she is worth your time. Diana will give you some new impressions!
05.05.2014
New review about Elena
I want to show you something beautiful. Take a look at these costumes - they are very sexy and hot. The same as I am, you will like them on me. Take a look at them in the real life! Continue...
03.05.2014
Nastia has new pictures for you
Youre watching stunning perfect girls in magazines and dreaming of spending just a little time along with any of them? Why dream, if you can be active and do what you want with a beautiful body! This model does photoshoots for the best Ukrainian and foreign magazines, and she loves being along with grown up men and doing some crazy stuff with them. Wanna be her new partner? Call us!
02.05.2014
New review about Anna
Super lady! Continue...
01.05.2014
New review about Alla
Pretty red-haired girl Continue...
01.05.2014
New review about Kira
Hot-hot-hot Ukrainian lady! Continue...
01.05.2014
Newbie Ksusha is here
Do you love young ladies? Well definitely you do! We present you escort lady Ksusha - she's young and she has her beautiful face and body. She is open to everything new and she will give you extra pleasure if you want her to!

Subscribe

Subscribe to get updates on new faces
To subscribe